Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Descent hotel close to the interstate.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
It was a descent place to stay for the price I paid. However at regular price No. It states free continental breakfast, not if you're not there when it is set up, gone before 8am. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, it had a mini frige that also had a little freezer in it, it had a microwave, a table with 2 chairs. I would stay there again as long as it was for the reduced price.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Once your there they don't care.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Check in was easy. Maid service didn't come by on third day. It took two hours to get clean towels. Coffee was out at breakfast and desk attendant went off when asked about it. She slammed cabinet doors, didn't empty the old grounds and told someone that called "she didn't have time to take calls".
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terminus

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Hell on earth, stayed 10 minutes and was totally disgusted.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Ok hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Modernization
Location: Good location to 26 and good restaurants nearby!
This hotel is convenient to 26 with some good restaurants nearby. Cost was reasonable but hotel is a little run down and breakfast was only adequate!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom orangeburg, sc

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Had to beg for towels everyday , staff was very rude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Castle, Pa

Posted Jan 7, 2015
traveling south to Florida. Not fancy but comfortable and clean for an overnite stay. Staff very pleasant. close to a variety of restaraunts. Yum -- Cracker Barrel :) Would stay there again and recommend to anyone. Return trip we stayed at Days Inns exit 51 Statesville NC --- not good would never stay there again, nothing good about any of it and would NOT recommend to anyone. Howard Johnson, we will return next trip where ever we go, was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We had our pets with us and the only grass was at the front of the hotel. We were in a room at the very back of the hotel. This was a little un handy. Other than that we like everything find.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: CLose to interstate
Cons: Wash the walls.
Walls were dirty. We reserved a nonsmoking room but there was an odor of tobacco. Not enough towels or washcloths for our party.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worth another stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to restaurants and the interstate.