Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom conway,sc

good

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: the price
Cons: breakfast
Location: went to captins quarters restaurant it was amazing
it was good for the price free breakfast could use some meat like sausage or ham
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, near interstate and near restaurants

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: location convenience
Location: Surrounded by numerous well known restaurants
Pleasant stay. Room was ready on time and cleaned daily. Staff was friendly and had restaurant suggestions readily available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Ok stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Nice location
Cons: Needs to be cleaned more thoroughly and updated
Location: Nice location close to stores, interstate, and restarants
Ok hotel had sanitary napkin and trash left in night stand.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
NASTY!!! CHECKED IN WENT TO ROOM WITH SUITCASE OPENED DOOR WALK ED IN AND TURNED LIGHT ON. TURNED AROUND AND LEFT NASTY.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sc

Not worth saving a buck

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Long store short spend $20 extra. Non smoking room smelled like 20 blunts had been smoked in there, musty smell, dirty bathroom, etc. obviously it is a $55 room so u only expect quality to be reflected in price, but even for $40 would not stay here again most likely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Good quiet and clean the room was decent tv worked well and bathroom was clean an average hotel but nothing to complain about
2 out of 5
Recommended
by martrellfrom santeee

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
not great the pool was out of order for my whole stay and that one of the main reasons i chose that hotel...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobfrom Clearwater Fl

Santee

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed that the swim pool was closed for maintenance, I would not have stayed there if I had of known that, the vending machine was not working so the only choice of drink after breakfast hours was water or coffee. I reported a loss of money in the vending machine, and the desk clerk made a note of it and that was the last I ever heard. Over all very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com