Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Ok stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Nice location
Cons: Needs to be cleaned more thoroughly and updated
Location: Nice location close to stores, interstate, and restarants
Ok hotel had sanitary napkin and trash left in night stand.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
NASTY!!! CHECKED IN WENT TO ROOM WITH SUITCASE OPENED DOOR WALK ED IN AND TURNED LIGHT ON. TURNED AROUND AND LEFT NASTY.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Not worth saving a buck

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Long store short spend $20 extra. Non smoking room smelled like 20 blunts had been smoked in there, musty smell, dirty bathroom, etc. obviously it is a $55 room so u only expect quality to be reflected in price, but even for $40 would not stay here again most likely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Good quiet and clean the room was decent tv worked well and bathroom was clean an average hotel but nothing to complain about
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Ok for price

Posted Aug 17, 2014
First given key to an occupied room. Rooms small but clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD

The worst hotel that I had ever stayed.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: The worst
Cons: Rebuild the hotel from bottom to top
Location: It's convenient.
I can not say one good thing about this hotel which is the worst in all the areas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Not great

Posted Aug 10, 2014
room smell musty, and mildew in the bathroom, was happy to leave
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Virgina Late

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sumter, SC

Relaxing Vacation

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Update the whole hotel
Location: Santee SC was our location and we relaxed going fishing everyday that it didn't rain
Everything was just fine. The whole hotel could use a major update. The only complaint I have is that the pool was not open at all until like 4:30pm. If its not going to be open all day for people to use what is the purpose of having one???
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not Happy

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to rescind the first room offered, one bed looked like my 8 yr old granddaughter made it , the sinks cabinet was broken, towel rack broken and stains embedded in end-table. The clerk himself was not friendly but obliged me promptly when I requested another room. The second room was doable for one night. Will say the morning staff was friendly.