Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ver bad hotel, filthy stinking rooms.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
I did not stay at this hotel because the rooms were filthy and stunk badly. Had to continue driving 50 more miles after dark to find a decent hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tyrone Darby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Murrayfrom Orangeburg Days inn

nice stay

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean without bugs. The hotel staff very friendly and accomodating. the neighborhood was safe and quiet. Everything was a quick drive away but not walking distance. It was a pleasant stay for the money. Breakfast included was a plus. We would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Hotel - Horrible Experience

Posted Jul 2, 2014
I am not one to complain but here is a list of issues with the hotel: - front desk staff (day) was not very helpful and very rude - did not clean the room after first night of stay - floors were dirty - not sure if sheets were changed - came and took our towels so we had none - very sketchy to stay in - I did not feel safe Expedia was VERY helpful in securing me another hotel close by which was WAY better!!! I lost the $$ on the second night stay but it didn't matter - it was worth it!
2 out of 5
by dr danfrom florida

worn -out hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: orange juice in the morning
Cons: overhaul the entire motel
This would be a great place to film a shoot-out scene in a dirt-bag movie and then burn the motel down
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay!

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were not that clean and things were broke. The breakfast was totally inadequate. Never again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A dump

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Put in wrong room with leaky toilet and a/c that didn't work. Will NEVER go back!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, dirty, dirty!

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Online
Cons: ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING!
This hotel gave me the impression that there was some "SHORT STAY ACTIVITY" going on. I booked my room for 3 nights & checked out at 7am the 1st day. My car was THE ONLY stable car in the parking lot other than the hotel worker.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ceefrom north Carolina

ok

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'll rate it a 3. The hotel needs updating and is in need of some repair. The reception was great check was quick.