Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Dissapointing

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Close to interstate, pet friendly although minimal walking areas.
Cons: Make sure room preparation was completed and shower works.
Location: Close to Interstate with a few restaurants nearby.
Shower did not work! Tissue box was empty, trash can liners had not been put in trash cans, noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Honest employees
Cons: shower appearance
we left a bag behind with many valuables and the staff found my phone number and I returned to pick up the bag and everything was intact. I was extremely happy with the honesty and professionalism that they showed..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by santiago

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by floridatomaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sarafrom Ohio

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a little scary when we arrived. It was late and we had to get our key through a locked slot. Then there were signs posted everywhere that said to make sure you locked your car, take your valuables, not responsible for items being stolen, etc. the rooms are all exterior rooms. The pool was filthy, I'm not sure if it was mold or just dirt. The outside of the hotel appears old dirty and rundown. However, the room was clean and the bed was really comfortable. I won't stay here again unless it's a last resort.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not a quality hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was rundown, smelly, and uncomfortable. For the amount they charge, there are far better values in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James Grimesfrom Charlottesville , Va

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
your price was higher than they were offering by 20.00
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Guests moved furniture out of their rooms and talked in loud voices until 2:00 a.m. When I called to complain at 1:00 a.m. desk clerk said he would take care of it immediately but nothing happened until about an hour later. The next morming the clerk claimed that he had called the police but it took them 45 minutes to arrive. Non-smoking room was dirty -- couched was stained -- and smelled of smoke. No soap in the bathroom. I would not stay in this hotel or any other in the chain.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Don't stay there!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Not worth my time to write...first and last stay at a 'Lack of Quality Inn"
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Not pleasedfrom Texas

Not a good place to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel is being worked on while they continue to rent some rooms. The first room that we received had an air conditioner that did not keep the room cool. The second room had a toilet that was stopped up and we received a plunger to try and clear the line. The staff was pleasant and tried to make it work, but there was too much wrong with this stay.