Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Guests moved furniture out of their rooms and talked in loud voices until 2:00 a.m. When I called to complain at 1:00 a.m. desk clerk said he would take care of it immediately but nothing happened until about an hour later. The next morming the clerk claimed that he had called the police but it took them 45 minutes to arrive. Non-smoking room was dirty -- couched was stained -- and smelled of smoke. No soap in the bathroom. I would not stay in this hotel or any other in the chain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Don't stay there!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Not worth my time to write...first and last stay at a 'Lack of Quality Inn"
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Good location between Ky and Fl but.......

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Room was dirty but staff was friendly. Not sure I would stay again though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: New carpets, bedding, furniture
This is a very LOW BUDGET hotel. It is old and the condition of the rooms show it. Really didn't want to take my socks off!!!!
1 out of 5
by fishingtips from Spartanburg SC

Nasty Room

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: leaving
Cons: give refund
Location: ok
Bedspread nasty tube full of hairs carpet nasty water in toilet ran all night and lots of other issue. I hope they remodel it soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
good room for a good rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Pittsburgh

On the Road Again...

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect fro the price!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Retired couple. from Florida

Convenient on the way to Florida.

Posted Dec 5, 2013
We found this hotel convenient on our way to Florida. Easy access to restaurants, interstate, and pet friendly. Free breakfast was a plus and saved us time. Staff was efficient and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CW from Atlanta, GA

OK Hotel, but Manager is Rude

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is decent. The breakfast they provide is not worth eating. I spoke with the manager and she was very rude. She didn't care if we booked there again or not. She said if we don't someone else will. The other staff members were very friendly.