Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, SC

Nice hotel around Atlanta

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Cons: Signage to find one's way in to the hotel.
It was tricky to find the way into the hotel from the street...it makes a couple of turns before you get to the parking lot, and the hotel is abit behind other businesses which makes it harder to find exactly where you need to turn in. The hotel was very nice. The staff had my call in question marked and set for when we arrived. They had the lights and heat on in the room! It was VERY welcoming! Some of the goings on in the parking lot had me worried, however we had no problems at all. The hotel had a nice breakfast out including waffles and a McDonalds and Waffle House were close by if one wanted something different. Very nice hotel and I would have no trouble recommending them!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Stayed 2 nights with my son the hotel was decent for the price. We would definitely stay here again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Clean and somewhat comfortable

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Great experience, price was too high for this property though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Virginia

Price is great

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: The price and a good staff.
Cons: outside appearance could use a face lift. Would make it more appealing at first glance.
Location: Fast food places very close. Restaurant across the street . about 4 miles to I-26
To be very truthful, i chose this hotel because they accept pets. The price is excellent. Staff is very nice. My first night I thought oh no this place doesn't look that nice. I opened the door and was surprised it was very neat looking nice bedding and clean. I continue to use this hotel traveling back and forth to Florida. I have a winter home there and spend as much time as I can when its not rented. I have a medical problem that makes climbing stairs is not safe. They have been VERY accommodating to me to make sure i have room on the ground floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickifrom Edinboro, PA

Good for a short stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just one short night on the way to Asheville
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Its a decent hotel but needs some improvement.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: I liked its closeness to everything and the convenience of having refrigeration and microwave available. I like the availability of having a computer
Cons: see above.
Location: I attended Homecoming so most time was spent on the college campus but I liked the hotel's centralization.
It was good but could be better. Breakfast was skimpy. Curtains are very old and need changing. Carpet can be cleaned/shampooed. I liked its closeness to everything and the convenience of having refrigeration and microwave available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014
We were just there for the labor Day weekend. The Hotel was very large and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by vstanleyfrom virginia

Ok for a brief night

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't like the area it was located in because of safety issues. It was clean but dated. The tv was new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debra G.from Anderson

close to retaurants

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was short and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com