Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was okay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Would not stay again

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice
Cons: Location
The cost was close to a hilton or marriott. The location was quite far from the main location of hotels. It was rather scary. We heard what we thought was gunshot at first and then thankfully realized it was fireworks. That was the area of the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Punta Gorda

Between FL & PA

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was inexpensive,clean and the perplexed were very friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

PLEASE GIVE YOUR ROOMS SOME TLC!!!!!!

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
the bath tub had putty in it like it had holes and it was tacky so put a towel on bottom of tub to take shower the faucet to tub dripped all the time they knew about it lots of dark stuff on the ceiling in the bathroom floor tiles broken they knew! when getting ready to go to sleep the corner where the bed was smeelledliked so I went to store and bought spray but I have stayed at worst it was clean thers were no bugs or anything it just needs some TLC!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roberta from Gulf Breeze, FL

Orangeburg Super 8 - Surprise!

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
This was MUCH better than expected. The hotel was spotlessly clean and fresh. Looks are very deceiving in this case. The staff was very accommodating with my pets and a change of room for 2 beds instead of a big king too. Would highly recommend this hotel to any and all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Nice hotel around Atlanta

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Cons: Signage to find one's way in to the hotel.
It was tricky to find the way into the hotel from the street...it makes a couple of turns before you get to the parking lot, and the hotel is abit behind other businesses which makes it harder to find exactly where you need to turn in. The hotel was very nice. The staff had my call in question marked and set for when we arrived. They had the lights and heat on in the room! It was VERY welcoming! Some of the goings on in the parking lot had me worried, however we had no problems at all. The hotel had a nice breakfast out including waffles and a McDonalds and Waffle House were close by if one wanted something different. Very nice hotel and I would have no trouble recommending them!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Stayed 2 nights with my son the hotel was decent for the price. We would definitely stay here again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ok but not 4 da money

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Quick stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from Virginia

awful awful

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room nasty, dried toothpaste in sink, carpet looked like hadn't been vacuumed, cigarette burns on bathtub and on beds, holes in bathroom wall with painted duct tape. Neighborhood run down, and trashy. Definitely NOT as the pictures look.