Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg Meadows from Hartsville

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not too bad for price. Woukd stay here again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Florida traveler from santee sc

Traveler from Florida

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sheets were thin & old.....tub seemed clean but looked dirty around stopper & rubber mat.....door worn & should be replaced. Advertised breakfast as "super" but far from it.
3 out of 5
by G

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: A new mattress, pillows, and TV would be a big help. It was nearly impossible to sleep.
Location: The location is good with it's proximity to I95 and places to eat and refuel.
The hotel was basically clean but out of date. We had a pet had we're not sure made a difference in the room quality. When we first arrived we were told we were mistakenly booked for a smoking room even though all correspondence including our confirmation e-mail showed non-smoking. That was no problem as they had non-smoking rooms available. Then when asked if we had a pet we were moved to a room with two queen beds. It is understandable some rooms are kept specifically for travelers with pets. The room was clean but the mattress seemed really old and hard resembling a box spring with the pillows of about the same quality. My wife wouldn't use the blanket since it didn't look clean. The sheets were fine. Sleep was a problem. The wi-fi and cable worked fine but the TV was extremely old with a fading display. One side of the screen was purple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BRUCE from SEATTLE

quite and comfortable

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Hotel was clean, quite and comfortable. It's not a 5 star resort but I have no complaints and enjoyed my stay. Breakfast was ok, the orange juice was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pete

Good place on short notice

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Booked late on the road and it was very easy - staff was professional on arrival and early departure
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J. R. Roberts from Florida

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was happily surprised at the comfort, appearance and cleanliness of the room and the motel overall. My stay was overnight thus I sought economy of price first. If the stay was for a longer perion, I would have satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Boynton Beach, FL, USA

Good value for the money

Posted Mar 10, 2013
Location: Easy on easy off the interstate
It's a Super8, it's not the Ritz. The room is large, it is clean and comfortable. The TV, large fridge and microwave all worked. The breakfast is adequate, although not as extensive as some other Super8s we have been too, and the free morning paper is nice. A very good value for the money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

dirty, dingy, smelled of cigarette smoke

Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
did not stay, left after seeing and smelling the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

convenient and friendly

Posted Feb 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect for stopover on way to Florida. Great restaurant you can walk to. Wonderful service...thought I lost my pillow on the way down but stopped on the way back home and they had it waiting for me!!