Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom t

So so......

Posted Jan 13, 2015
I was not so close to the see.... Its in the jungle... Staf--- what stuff???? Not so god, my first and last time in this hotell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dear Mr. Owner

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The grounds were nice. Bar was good. I really liked the location. You get to be in the "real" Aruba.
Cons: Hot water, bed cover, longer sheets, fix the sinks and power outlets, cleaner bathroom, install windows, and you could serve breakfast to your guests.
Location: You get to be away from the 5 star resorts, and be in the "real" Aruba. Eagle Beach, Bird Sanctuary, Old Dutch Windmill, store to buy clean towels.
Dear Mr. Owner, at your house, do you and your wife take a cold shower everyday, than dry yourselves off with filthy towels, groom yourselves to a rusty mirror, brush your teeth in a sink with no knob, do your business on a dirty toilet, than go to sleep in a dirty bed that has a very short sheet? Than, when you wake up in the morning, do you have something to eat at home, or do you have to walk 10 minutes up the street to eat breakfast? What’s that? You don’t? Than why to you force your guests to do these things? Also, does your house have dim lights, and no windows? Because your hotel does. I have to say, your staff was very friendly and helpful, but YOU Mr. Owner, don’t know the first thing about running a hotel. If you cannot figure out how a hotel should be run, you can contact “Hotel Impossible”, and they will assist you. Oh, and please tell your cleaning staff that checkout time is at 12, because they seem to think it is earlier. Thank you. Sincerely yours, an unhappy guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sergeifrom Nj

Love blue village

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
You want to be in a quiet and peaceful place. Be there! nice swimming pool and playground.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Besviken gäst

Besviken på mycket dessvärre

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var så mycket strul så tänker inte nämna varenda detalj, men kan säga att rummet var smutsigt och äckligt redan när vi checka in och personalen gjorde ingenting åt detta, det var den sämsta servicen jag någonsin upplevt på ett hotel världen över. Skulle nog inte välja det hotellet igen om jag så fick betalt för det.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguelfrom Venezuela

Good

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's close to the airport and staff is very helpfull
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Edward

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
There need to be directions to the hotel as well as the map. There are few or no street signs to guide you here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by edi

Not easy to find, not enough signs

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Security, and the price. There room set up, the pool. Kitchenett.
Cons: They need to dump there stained sheets, change out those uncomfortable beds, Get more signs up from the main road.
Location: The location is close to everything if you have a rental car, Beach etc..
The beds are uncomfortable. This is the second time I stayed there, Thinking maybe it was me, so give them another try. No more! They use stained bed sheets, and towels, a real turn off. There is no independent phone service, after 9pm you can not receive any calls, office is closed. Trying to find them is dificult, as you get closer to them, there are no more signs to help you with directions. They hold 100-dollars which is not advised in advance. I am not stayin there any more. I bring my own bathing soap, but for hand washing they should supply that.