Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PUERTO RICO

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: PRIVACIDAD
Cons: LIMPIEZA, MATRESS
Location: NO HAY ACTIVIDAD. MUY CARO PARA LO QUE BRINDA.
OK, PUDO SER MEJOR NO ME GUSTO LA COMIDA. NI LOS MATRESS SE LIMPIA UN DIA SI OTRO NO. ROPA DE CAMA FEA MUY USADA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curacao

Best location you can find

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The hotel is close to anything you want, safe enviroment, friendly staff, clean, love the music by the bar to keep you entertain. I will totally, recommend this hotel to any one going to Aruba ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vilma E from venezuela

buen hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente aun cuando es basico y no esta tan cerca como pensaba el cuenta con los traslados necesarios gratis para ir de compras y a la playa mucha tranquilidad excelente limpieza y atencion
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul from Ridgewood

Paul, Ridgewood

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
This is an economy hotel in the relatively expensive Aruba. It could be improved a lot with little investment. Staff are very nice, but the condition of the hotel is quite poor. It needs improvements. As an example, the hot water is just a little bit warmer than the cold water, not hot at all. Why not solar heated hot water in sunny Aruba? There are no coat hangers offered in the room. There are no rails to hang up the towels to dry. The rooms are relatively large and the water is clean, drinkable. The hotel has swimming pools too, that are clean. That is great! Also, next door there is the Madame Janette Restaurant; a really good place to eat. It takes about 25-30 minutes by walking to the beach which is also very nice. (Be careful when you walk in Aruba the drivers are crazy!) On the way, not far there are large Super Food stores too. Overall, an economy place in Aruba, that is a solution for a week.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Requiere inversion

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
En lineas generales buena atencion y servicio . Pero requiere mayor inversion en mobiliario interno , los baños no muy limpios , el jabon y shampoo mala calidad . Las camas muy malas condiciones .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

So so......

Posted Jan 13, 2015
I was not so close to the see.... Its in the jungle... Staf--- what stuff???? Not so god, my first and last time in this hotell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DEYON from Georgetown, Guyana, South America

Important Review

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
The Hotel stay for my six(6) nights was on average good. But i do have a few recommendation. The time for Check-in is too late to start at 4:00pm. Whats happens if your flight into Aruba is early in the morning, which was my case. i reach the hotel at 9:45am and i had to wait at the hotel until 12:00 noon and pay an extra USD$20 AS Early Check in.Additional if i wanted to check in at 9:45 am the front desk said i had to pay an additional USD$40.I Don't believe it is fair to the guest having travel for so much hours then still have to wait when you arrive to check in or don't have a choice but to pay additional money , when the hotel is fully aware that you were arriving at that time. You weren't even offered a cup of water to drink while you wait and this in my opinion was very hospitable. The stove in the room with the gas is another disaster. This need to be upgraded and not to work with a small bottle of gas that only last for cooking of one meal. But the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yoel from maracaibo. Venezuela

todo bien

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Todo bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Barquisimeto

Todo en Orden

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
todo fue muy bien, muy buen hotel