Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
1 of the front desk staff was rude when checking in. Mix up with my booking, which was prepaid for. I only had to deal with the one person, which is bad since that was my only experience with the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrickfrom Lakewood

GREAT

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay great breakfast. Staff a friendly
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Hotel was average. Room did still have some pop tabs on the bed when we arrived. Cable wasn't working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean breakfast great

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Staff great. Room was clean. Close to my location. And great rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lesliefrom Temperance, MI

just what we needed!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked the hotel to stay in after a mud hens game at fifth third field. Just a short drive from downtown thanks to i280! Room was clean and nice. Only downside was we were directly across from the housekeeping room with the washers and dryers and the housekeepers were talking loudly all morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel seems old. Had that damp feel. Staying with a group of teens for a sports tournament, and I know the area is not a great one for hotels, but hotel could use an upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was fine. We have used this hotel before and will again in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
In general the hotel was OK but we reserved a non-smoking room but didn't get one and the smell was incredible, in the hallway, in the room and even the pillows. We detest cigarette smoke so that was a big negative. It probably would have been fine except for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jason D.from Lima, Ohio

Enjoyable

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and mother took a overnight trip to visit the Toledo Zoo with my six year old daughter and two nieces. I grew up in Toledo and can say Although there were places closer this location is a much safer area and provides access to the main roads proving you with safer and easier travel to whatever destination you are heading to. My wife and mother are picky people and checked out with a better than expected experience. Thank you.