Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Very nice hotel. Extremely clean, beds were comfortable, free wifi, good breakfast. Definitely will visit again when I'm next in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star Review! It is wonderful to receive such positive feedback. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/ Toledo-Oregon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chrisoniafrom michigan

one night get-a-way

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and i stayed here for a one night get-a-way and we enjoyed it. The room was very clean and the jaquzzi was so big and a great add on to the room. The staff was awesome and the breakfast in the morning was good. I would definately stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome 5 STAR REVIEW! It is certainly wonderful to receive such positive feedback. I am thrilled that you had a great stay and will be coming back. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM, Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Visiting for death in family

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: na
Location: It was close to several dining options but mostly close to the family we needed to visit.
This hotel was close to our family and found it extremely accommodiating & convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2014 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased that you had a 5 Star Stay! I am sorry for your loss but happy that we could be of some assistance. I hope your next stay will be more fun. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM, Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tiffin ohio

Excellent stay!

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Amanda at the front desk was super accommodating with our large family! The rooms were nice and the bathrooms look freshly remodeled. Our kids enjoyed the huge pool! Breakfast in the am covered all of the picky eaters in our family. Def satisfied with this stay and will return!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2014 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great 5 Star Review. Amanda will be thrilled when she sees her name mentioned! I am pleased that you have a terrific stay. I look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM, Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you fotaking the time to post this review. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin J.from Cincinnati, OH

Needed a place to relax, work and sleep!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Classic Holiday Inn Express - was a nice hotel somewhat hidden off the main road. Close to many local and chain restaurants as well as the highway. The service was excellent, breakfast was good and included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review. I am glad that you felt you received excellent service. I look forward to your return stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dawn

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great 5 Star Review! Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great 5 Star Review! Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. I'm sorry that you didn't have a 5 star stay. I hope that you try us again. I would like to try to give you a wonderful 5 Star Experience. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM