Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff and the cleanliness.
Location: During our two day stay, we went and saw a Toledo Mudhens game and visited the Toledo Zoo. Both venues were within 15 minutes from the hotel.
We arrived early and our rooms were not ready. Instead of making us wait, they got us in to two rooms that were ready. The staff was great, very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was fantastic too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dewitt, MI

clean rooms & comfortable beds

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: clean rooms, beds were comfortable, friendly staff
Cons: coffee at breakfast was very bitter. change coffee. yuck!!!
Location: we went to toledo zoo, best zoo ever.
Easy, friendly late check inn, coming from Kalahari Waterpark and going to Toledo Zoo the next day. Kids enjoyed pool and hot tub after the free breakfast before heading out for our zoo trip and home. One night stay. Every person working we encountered was super nice and helpful. Because we checked out late and i was walking down the halls several time i could see the house keeping staff were doing an exceptional job cleaning. I would stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Very nice hotel. Extremely clean, beds were comfortable, free wifi, good breakfast. Definitely will visit again when I'm next in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star Review! It is wonderful to receive such positive feedback. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM Holiday Inn Express/ Toledo-Oregon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great 5 Star Review. I look forward to your next 5 Star Stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman, GM Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stanley D from Toledo, OH

Nice Place, Decent Area

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Conveniently located next to my favorite bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. I look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chrisonia from michigan

one night get-a-way

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
My husband and i stayed here for a one night get-a-way and we enjoyed it. The room was very clean and the jaquzzi was so big and a great add on to the room. The staff was awesome and the breakfast in the morning was good. I would definately stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome 5 STAR REVIEW! It is certainly wonderful to receive such positive feedback. I am thrilled that you had a great stay and will be coming back. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM, Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Visiting for death in family

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: na
Location: It was close to several dining options but mostly close to the family we needed to visit.
This hotel was close to our family and found it extremely accommodiating & convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased that you had a 5 Star Stay! I am sorry for your loss but happy that we could be of some assistance. I hope your next stay will be more fun. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM, Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tiffin ohio

Excellent stay!

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Amanda at the front desk was super accommodating with our large family! The rooms were nice and the bathrooms look freshly remodeled. Our kids enjoyed the huge pool! Breakfast in the am covered all of the picky eaters in our family. Def satisfied with this stay and will return!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great 5 Star Review. Amanda will be thrilled when she sees her name mentioned! I am pleased that you have a terrific stay. I look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM, Holiday Inn Express/Toledo-Oregon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Stacey, Hotel Management
Thank you fotaking the time to post this review. Sincerely, Stacey Wiseman,GM