Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

No air conditioning!

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terribly hot. Open windows ok, but traffic noise deafening!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by laurafrom ireland

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
good, clean, friendly staff ,breakfast included would have been better
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB, Canada

good choice if wanna stay outskirts of Paris

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
the staff is very helpful, the hotel itself is only suitable if likely to stay in the remote location from Paris and that is the reason the fare is reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kenny mfrom aspen

between paris and giverny

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
fine for overnight stay. clean. staff very helpful and kind. -But difficult to find entrance to this hotel-so if you book it, have clear instructions on how to find the entrance off the highway.novotel breakfast are expensive. room was clean and beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by rbosefrom glasgow

Great service

Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I read some reviews on the internet after I booked the hotel (it was a great price), but the reviews got me worried - most said they experienced bad service. However I had a fantastic experience, the staff were very polite, welcoming and professional, they did their best to make our stay enjoyable. The hotel as such wasn't upto my expectations - maybe because the buliding had lots of wear and tear, and from outside, it looked in need of maintenance, so cleanliness and appearance is a concern. The location is ok, but far from railway station. If you are really looking for a good place to sleep and have great breakfast with free parking, I'd definitely recommend Novotel Poissy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by P Lad

good all round hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great service at reception desk. But the bar / restaurant is a shared service that can cause delays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rich

almost great

Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was really nice and in a great location outside of Paris. Couldn't ask for anything more with autohbahn access. The only thing was that the tv was messed up and we told the front desk twice. They said they would have maint look into it but it never changed. Thank god for youtube to keep the little one occupied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Good value northwest of Paris

Posted Oct 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
Good value, clean and convenient if traveling by car. Good location for visiting Versailles and Giverny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel is clean, staff is very friendly and very helpful. Price versus other hotels was competitive. Not much around the location of the hotel. Had a very good experience.