Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

habitaciones muy amplias

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Es un apartahotel con habitaciones muy amplias, la única pega las camas que son muy incómodas, faltan percheros y la piscina es muy pequeña también
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephenfrom Liverpool

Winter Hostel

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 2 nights in January and although we can have no complaints over the quality of the room, the Aparthotel did seem to be being used as a hostel for the Spanish. Some of the people that came and went did not look the most friendly and coupled with the fact that there is a reception but no one staffing it did make us feel a little uncomfortable at times. The apartments themselves are spotless and a really good size and if the reception had been staffed this would have been a better review. Maybe this is what they do to keep the occupancy rates up during the winter months, but when we need to come back to the area I doubt we will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Auriliafrom madrid

puente de mayo

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
han sido tres días inolvidables.el hotel bien el servicio también.vamos ha repetirlo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gilbertofrom Brasil

Diamant blue

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
tudo ok um pouco dificil de achar a localizacao no gps
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paulfrom jarrow

Good location.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ideal location for what i wanted, two days with friends where the Caba Roig strip would be our main entertainment, we also went to the beach which was located nearby, very handy for taxi rank as well. If you want good, cheap food and drink, the Bushwacka round the corner was very cheap, mind the food took its time arriving. I only gave an average mark for staff, as other than checking in i never saw anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maria Encarnafrom Murcia

mi estancia muy agradable

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tranquilo y muy amable la chica de recepción " si tuviese la playa mas cerca seria estupendo "
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aliciafrom Madrid

Muy muy agradable. Para volver!

Posted Apr 16, 2013
Pros: Lo amplio de los espacios. La luz y la ropa de camas y toallas!!!!
Cons: La piscina es muy pequeña
Location: Bastante buena. Cerca de casi todo tipo de servicios y actividades.
Apartamentos muy espaciosos (unos 70 metros). Cuarto de estar ideal para cenas y cumpleaños. Tranquilo y muy agradable. Bien equipado. Cerca de los supermercados mas populares Ropa de cama y toallas 100% algodón de la mejor calidad! Decoración moderna y agradable Piscina pequeña. Peluquería buena. Bar acogedor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexanderfrom Moscú, Rusia

Good hotel for hollydays

Posted Apr 13, 2013
Pros: Beds, kitchen, bar.
A very good apart hotel in the area of Playa de Orihuela. Cloth to the beach. Very well connected with the National roads. I have been stayed there along, but this summer will come back with my family. The room is big enough for four people. There are two sleeping rooms and a very good equipped kitchen.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SURREY. UK.

Hotel Diamantblue The worst Hotel in the area

Posted Mar 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
The rooms are very basic, the kitchens have no equipment, not even a kettle or toaster, no pans ect, so you can not even make a cup of tea. the one night we stayed they had a party in the bar with the front doors open our room was 2 floors above, the music was so loud that you could feel the vibration in the bed. i complained @ 2-30am and again @ 4-15am but all i recieved was abuse. the music was eventualy turned off @ 6-30am and the party goers then sat outside laughing and drinking. at 7-30am after no sleep i packed and left. The attitdue of the staff is the worst that i have ever expirenced anywhere in the world. i would recomend sleeping in a car overnight rather than staying at the diamantblue. Do yourself a favor and book somwhere else.