Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sax

Another lovely stay

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Lovely quiet location. Clean comfortable room.
Cons: Sunbeds round the pool rather than the chairs.
Location: Great beach, lovely walks. Good restaurants nearby.
Hotel in a great location. Close to the beach, lovely quiet area but within walking distance of the shops and restaurants. Good coast walks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by KLBfrom Valencia

Hotel in Costa Blanca in off season

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: The location was fine and the room was clean.
Cons: The quality of the food and they should review their pet charge policy.
Location: There was nothing to do aside from the beach. The town (and general areal) is full of new developments and lacks any cultural feel whatsoever.
We went over a holiday weekend so services were limited in the hotel and the town. The restaurant was not open and there were few options for eating meals. The breakfast was not very appetizing with only cold foods (aside from some very cold, greasy bacon) that were not of a high quality. The room was adequate although the heater was in the front room, but the bed was in the back room, so we were very cold throughout the night. The heater would not heat the room past a certain point which made us uncomfortable. The final criticism is the exorbitant charge for having our dog with us. I wish that I would have noticed the policy when booking the room, because they charged an additional 15 EU per night which I feel is absolutely exorbitant compared to any other hotel we have stayed in anywhere in Europe. The charge is normally a one off and not so costly. I would not stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juliefrom Spain

Good location

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: Like the location. Nice and quiet but within easy reach of the shops etc
Cons: Needs updating
Location: Lovely beaches. Good selection of restaurants nearby and a great shopping centre at La Zenia
Good location, very quiet, close to beach and a short walk to main restaurant area. Ok for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sadiefrom Derbyshire

Great hotel for anyone

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Pros: The aesthetics, the flora, the pool. Cleanliness. Ambiance. I liked the fact it was all on one level.
Location: Quite close to the marina.
Great hotel! Exceeded expectation. Very clean, nice surroundings - would definitely go back and recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juliefrom Spain

Good value for a short break

Posted Dec 2, 2012
Pros: Quiet location but within distance of restaurants and nice coastal walks
Cons: Dirty balcony
Hotel ok for a short break. Main reception area attractive but the rooms looking a bit tired but it is out of season. Balcony very dirty and overlooked a derelict garden area. Location great, very quiet but short walk to the beach and about 20 minutes to main area for shops and restaurants. Breakfast buffet limited but you won't starve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice quiet location, great staff, breakfast was very nice, coffee great too! stay here!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

a quiet time

Posted May 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Loved this small intimate hotel, would definitely recommend staying there, even without a car, all areas are accessible by bus which stops almost outside the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Nottingham

A place hidden away

Posted Mar 18, 2009 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 2 nights while looking at properties in and around the area. Rooms very nice and beautiful setting by pool and terrace. Only a few people in hotel but service good, polite and friendly.