Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

la rotonda

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trivelig og serviceinnstilt vertskap
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Narbonne

très bon hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Le personnel est très accueillant et arrangent. l'hotel est propre, et il y a tout ce qu'il faut dans l'appart, je recommande vivement.
Cons: l'insonorisation
Location: tout est à proximité, l'hotel est placé au centre de tout et il y a tout ce qu'il faut, plage qui est à coté, les commerces, les animations le soir.
l'hotel est très bien placé, il y a tout ce qu'il faut à proximité, la mer, les commerces, les animations, la piscine est super, les enfants ont été ravis et nous aussi, il est sûr que je reviendrais au même endroit car l'hotel est très bien placé.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hellhole2

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
our stay was more than unacceptable!WHERE CAN I START!firstly our stay was for family purposes,not pleasure.for 2 days we had no hotwater,the airconditioning units did not work,on top of the fridge,was completely filthy,with bugs crawling at the back of the fridge,the beds were taken from the local prison they were so hard!the whole apartment block smelt of tabbacco.and the noise around 2-5am was a disgrace,the pool was like a paddling pool.an the food in the restaurant,was not fit for human consumption,we found the people running the place rude,and arrogant,overall very dissapointed,with the whole experience,and we will never be staying anywhere near the place again!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clairefrom Ireland

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
La Rotonda was a lovely place to stay. Great location with everything within walking distance. Gorgeous pool and spotless apartments. Will be sure to stay here again next summer! Thanks very much to Lawernce and all the staff for making out stay so enjoyable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank Helstadfrom Trondheim, Norge

Fullt utstyrt leilighet

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hadde en flott uke på La Rotonda Leilighetsopplegg. Utolig hyggelig og imøtekomende vertskap. Fikk oppgradert til større leilighet med takterrasse uten pristillegg. Sentralt. Nært strand, restauranter og La Zenia Boulevard. Eget basseng i bakgård. Parkering i egen parkeringskjeller. Anbefaler gjerne hotellet til andre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eddiefrom Surrey

First visit

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
First time at these apartments, very satisfied with everything there would recommend them. Lawrence manager very helpful also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
El hotel estaba bien,lawrence el dueño fue de los mas agradable y servicial lo malo es que habia que intentar hablarle en ingles. Lo unico malo del apartahotel fue las camitas individuales de una de las habitaciones que sebte clavaban los muelles y el resto del apartamento de lujo. Otra cosa mala es la zona que estas a orillas de la nacional y las inmediaciones muchos restaurantes pero todo lleno de extranjeros.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by D j Britton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2012 on Hotels.com