Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,TX

Loved this condo

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Location: Disneyland Downtown Disney Epcot Universal
This place was beautiful. There was plenty of room for 7 people and just about anything you'd need in a home. My only complaint was not enough toilet paper and address not on google maps. But these complaints aren't big enough that I woudnt stay again. We loved the Jacuzzi tub it felt great after all the walking in Orlando.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very inconvenient

Posted Jul 21, 2014
You pick the key in one location and stay at another. Far from each other. If you check in after hours, they make you return next morning for paperwork. Paperwork is large with instructions, warnings and treats of charge if instructions are not followed in time and order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very positive experience. The only problem was the snake that I saw outside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by June from Mays Landing, NJ

Like being at home! Close to all the Disney parks!

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Private and you felt safe since it was gated. I could cook and do laundry and the kids had there own rooms upstairs!
Cons: If there was a little more light at night.
Location: We were 10 minutes from all the Disney parks. Lots of shopping and restaurants!
We had a wonderful vacation staying at the private gated townhouse community. Everything was very a great! Will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved it hereā€¦
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice house clean and confi

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Cons: the key pick up and return could be easy if the key box was on the property
everything was good , a little issue with the key pick-up and delivery but nothing important
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no soup or toilet paper and the mattreses are old and probably the chipest quality and yes you have to go to a diferent place to check in and out. Totaly disapointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bakers from Jacksonville

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were very uncomfy, had to buy toilet paper and soap, had to drive 20 miles to get key and 20 miles to take it back. Other than that is was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo. Was very clean.

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Loved the condo but we were told that there was a swimming pool. This is a new development and the pool was not ready. Also, the directions given to get there were a bit off. the street name was wrong and because it is a new development, there was no street sign off the highway. You had to drive in the street appr. 300 yards before you actually got to see a street name. We were also told that this was 6 minutes from Disney when actually, there head office is located 6 minutes from Disney and the send you somewhere else. Still not to far from Disney appr. 20 minutes