Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Very good hotel for the price..

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Parking is close to room.
Cons: Replace tv with led hung on wall, replace Sheetrock and tub in bathrooms, tiles on walls would look nice.
Location: Wallmart shopping . Etc..
Worth the stayed had a 1 st floor and parked within 6 feet of the room.. Easy to load luggages etc.. Excellent room and reasonable in pricing..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Great value. Clean and nice pool.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The employee at front desk was very friendly. I enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. We strive for 5 and are pleased we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area!
1 out of 5
by moe from edmonton ab.

Find another place

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Came to check in at 1230 am. Office was closed. Couldnt get my room. Was booked online so was already paid for. Also gross smell. Find another hotel, theres tons in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. It is unfortunate you were not able to fully enjoying your time at the hotel. Our office is open 8 am to 10 pm and after 10 pm there is a Staff member on call to check in any late arrivals. Thank you again for your comments and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay the best it can be.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gigarcia from Chile

What do you expect – you get what you pay for

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly.
The staff was excellent but the hotel cleaniness . I arrived with my wife and boys at 1:00 a.m. from Magic Kingdom and the front desk was closed. There was a sign outside that said the opening hour until 10:00 p.m. and a phone number in case of emergency. We called and the guy came in promptly without any complaint. He already had our check-in receipt and the whole check-in process lasted 2 minutes. But unfortunately, the room stank to tobbaco and the room wasn´t cleaned. At the next day, we found that the shower didn´t work, and we had our flight in a couple of hours, so we head to the airport without being able to bathe and stinking to tobacco. Whack..!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with the room accommodations you received and any inconvenience you may have encountered which affected your stay negatively. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with the room accommodations you received and any inconvenience you may have encountered which affected your stay negatively. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2014 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with the room accommodations you received and any inconvenience you may have encountered which affected your stay negatively. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Candy from Memphis, TN

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted May 7, 2014
Rooms were updated, and very clean - Very surprised for the price I paid. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by doc

It's OKAY at the least.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Hotel staff, A+. Hotel C- , can't complain too much. The courteous staff made it ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star rating and review of our hotel. We very much appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area!