Ratings based on 2,717 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Dirty and bugs

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing impressive about this hotel
Cons: To be cleaned, train the staff to customer service, remodel the place, and improve the quality of the hotel.
Location: This is the best thing about the hotel, the location
You can pay extra few bucks and stay in a cleaner place, staff are not friendly at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, But need more renovation and maintenance.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Hotel is perfect but a lot of things need maintenance and cleaning. - Swimming pool need to be clean (The water looks so dirty). - My room need the following: - Light fixing - Sink fixing the most important thing, There is no internet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice

Posted Apr 17, 2015
I couldn't go in the room it look like a horror movie it was dirty I checked out as fast as I checked in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OUT DATED HOTEL

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: As mentioned in the experience part.
Location was out of city, no Wi-Fi, no breakfast (though hotel was promise bound), no elevator, out of order vending machines, no bearer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything!
Location: Altamonte Springs. Dining and shopping.
Horrible. Dirty, holes on walls, pealing wallpaper border, broken microwave, a/c didn't cool, pool was dirty, absolutely horrible!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Key Largo, FL

Only stay if in a pinch.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
This place is so run-down. The outside is nasty, the bathroom in the reception area was not useable in my opinion, and the furniture inside the room was in such bad shape that even a charity wouldn't accept it as a donation. There were also guys sitting outside in there vehicles drinking at 10pm and listening to their music as if they were at their own home. I called, nothing happened. The only good thing I can say about the place is that the bed was comfortable...a complete, but welcomed surprise!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Stay Somewhere else

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: We didn't die.
Cons: See above. I forgot to mention bugs
Location: Easy to get to Disney and Daytona Beach but our room was right on the expressway
Dirty, too close to expressway, very noisy. Only one day of breakfast and then there was a sign that stated no breakfast until further notice. There were plenty of empty rooms but the was a sign on the door that said "No rooms Available". I think they may be going out of business. Holes in wall badly patched. Ripped carpet. Faucet in tub leaked constantly. Overall just awful.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Dont stay here

Posted Apr 8, 2015
The place is completely run down. Has been neglected for too long. Head Office should close them down.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Out of town

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We usually go on the cheap when we vacation to Florida so that we have more money for parks and fun. The hotel staff here were very nice and it seemed that the cleaning people did the best cleaning they could with the supplies that they were given....It seemed like this hotel was trying to bounce back from the recession. The buildings next to it are basically abandoned. Many of the rooms in the hotel were not used and from the window, it seemed because they were not suitable for clients. Our room had stains everywhere....anywhere there could be a stain,mold, or dirt...it was there. The breakfast, we skipped because we were nervous...The other clientele were questionable....But outside of the hotel, there is a mall close and a starbucks. We will probably stay here again if it ends up being the cheapest....but it may not be suitable for people with families or people who have high expectations.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phenix City, AL

Substandard hotel on it's last leg

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Absolutely NOTHING
Cons: Close the place down or renovate immediately
Location: You can tell a lot about a place when they lock the doors at 9:00PM
I reserve a room for a reason and arriving at 3:00AM with kids is not the time to tell me: "sorry, we sold out". As the attendant fumbled to find a room he more than likely knew he didn't have to begin with, he gave me a key to a room. When I opened the door it smelled damp and old like a wet basement, the lights didn't work so I used my cell to find an alternate light source and it only got worse! it looked like a maintenance room; beds were not dressed and were more like a work table as the parts of the AC unit was laying on top of it. I could see the filth on the carpet and I could see a 3 foot hole over the toilet ceiling with all kinds of debris in the tub. This "room" clearly has not been serviceable for some time yet the hotel staff were incompetent enough to issue a key for it's use; when I returned and explained, I got the standard monotonous apology followed with an "I just work here" statement.