Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good

Posted May 19, 2014
The hotel was really central located but not all rooms had microwave or refrigerator. I paid extra for the refriger and the room didnt smeel good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maggie from Spring Break

Not as bad as they make it sound

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I planned a quick vacation for my family during one of the buisiest weekends of the year in Orlando. A combination of Spring Break and MegaCon was going on. I was a little concerned about the rating of the hotel on Hotel.com but when I got there I found a clean room, a rollaway bed with extra linen for the large family, and a clean bathroom. There were some tiles in the lobby that were cracked, and no snack machine that we could find. But all in all it was a nice stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by eddie from boston

HOTEL IS VERY OLD AND NO MAINTNANCE

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
you get what you pay, the price was good but the room very bad. The bathtub was a nightmare, hotel has no maintenance, the leanings looks clean but the smell of the room is mold, we turn the Heater on and we couldn't use because the smell of the filter, looks like they never clean the heater. once again you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashley from Gainesville

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was ok, but the staff was rude and the hotel was "under construction", the pool was not heated, one of the gates to the pool was not working. The hotel had a smell of a nursing home. The elevator sounded as though it was going to break down everytime you go on it. Parking was outrageous considering there wasn't that many rooms at this hotel. Hotel was far away from anything big such as Universal or Seaworld, even I-Drive. Paid more for the hotel on Hotels.com then a normal walk-in rate provided by the hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matty from Atlanta

Don't stay here!

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a late check in. When we got there the front desk guy literally took about 30 min just to check us in. Afterwards he gave us the WRONG ROOM. When we finally got the right room, first thing we saw was roaches on the floor and then the next morning, our bathroom was flooded. We had to check out the next morning even tho we plan on staying for 3 days. Overall the hotel was so poorly kept.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to what we where in town for.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
The only complaint is that the hotel has a sign by the lobby that says hot tub but they don't have one.didn't want to go in the pool it was nice though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jorge from orlando fl

I was ok

Posted Mar 16, 2014
First of all there was no water pressure in the first room remote didn't work
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dated but comfortable for the price.

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was okay. Check in was fast and easy. We didn't have any problems while there however, the rooms do need updating. There was no problem with the cleanliness.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yami from cape coral

America's WORST inn

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
OMG . Horrible hotel. The attention was good. But is very dirty . Looks like they no clean the toilet, bathtub , the carpet smell soooooooo bad. Wad very bad experience .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Mar 4, 2014
I did not stay at this hotel because of its condition. I am requesting a full refund being placed backonmy debit card