Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom q

Worst

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The worst ever dbkwhdhdkwjss kdjjejsbdbd kdjdndjd wksjj fjfbkwj djwjjdj ddksmsn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Really nice people and great price.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Location and staff were fabulous. The price was very low as well.
Cons: The beds were extremely loud and creaky, while not unsafe at all.
Location: This hotel is close to a lot of tourist destinations. Perkins is right next door for easy accessible food. Walgreens is also within walking distance
We arrived really late (past midnight) and check in was a breeze. Our room was on the first floor in a corner and we heard no one else. It was clean and as pictured. Most issues that arose while we were there, were dealt with in a timely manner. Issues we had: no remote control for TV in room, phone not working, electronic lock not working periodically, room not cleaned because staff could not open room either, no plug for tub, no coat hangers, bad lighting, balcony door not closing properly, hot water took about 15 minutes to heat up, pool filled with a lot of leaves and plastic, and toilet was running, because chain kept twisting. Also when entering the bathroom we had to make a decision, turn on the light and see, or leave it off and be able to hear anything going on outside of the bathroom, since the fan was deafening. Overall, we would stay there again in a heartbeat.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaritafrom Brooklyn

Dissatisfied Customer

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I work for the airline and was my worst hotel stay. The first room I was given was dingy and the bathroom was dirt. After, complaining I was given another room not much better but my daughter was exhausted after a long day of traveling. I requested an iron 4 times and a Do Not Disturb sign in which the staff seemed bothered I kept coming to the front desk to ask. The shower water was almost cold. At my departure I did advice them of my experience and they discounted me $20 dollars but again I wouldn't stay there for free and never recommend it to my family and friends. I felt I should have been compensated further..Sorry but very bad experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricardofrom Kissimmee

Live in hotel!!!

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I believe it is good for an overnight only. The ceiling has water damage and it is peeling. The front desk looked like if she was in her pajamas or in her house.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Affordable and cheap but it shows

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: It was super cheap which is good and the staff were friendly enough and the pool looked amazing although I never used it
Cons: The cleanliness, the weird smells, the condition of bathrooms, the attractiveness and supply of lighting, the non-hot shower
Location: It's very near to Disney World so that's a huge bonus of course
I'm usually not very picky about hotels but this one I would not recommend. A series of unrelated unfortunate events led me to checking in at about 3 am, but sleeping was further delayed by somebody stowing away in my room...? So after they were kicked out I was given a different room which had a beeping smoke detector (that happens often in hotels I stay at though) which also had to be fixed. The beds were good enough but the floor was visibly dirty and the shower never got hot... there was also a dead animal smell in the hallway the whole first night... being a boy scout I'm good with really low-key conditions but I would've been embarrassed to invite anyone else to stay in there with me.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

HORRIBLE.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: NOt a thing
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: GREAT
I refused to stay the whole hotel was/is shoddy in need of repairs,hallways gloomy,dirty,the smell was repugnant both in the halls and especially in the room.The worse I've ever been in .wouldn't recommend to my worst enemy the people staying were routy and obnoxious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good

Posted May 19, 2014
The hotel was really central located but not all rooms had microwave or refrigerator. I paid extra for the refriger and the room didnt smeel good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maggiefrom Spring Break

Not as bad as they make it sound

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I planned a quick vacation for my family during one of the buisiest weekends of the year in Orlando. A combination of Spring Break and MegaCon was going on. I was a little concerned about the rating of the hotel on Hotel.com but when I got there I found a clean room, a rollaway bed with extra linen for the large family, and a clean bathroom. There were some tiles in the lobby that were cracked, and no snack machine that we could find. But all in all it was a nice stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by eddiefrom boston

HOTEL IS VERY OLD AND NO MAINTNANCE

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
you get what you pay, the price was good but the room very bad. The bathtub was a nightmare, hotel has no maintenance, the leanings looks clean but the smell of the room is mold, we turn the Heater on and we couldn't use because the smell of the filter, looks like they never clean the heater. once again you get what you pay for.