Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

The best experience ever

Posted Sep 3, 2014
You want to feel like a million dollars? Stay at this hotel, from the moment you get there until you leave they make you feel like you are the most important person on earth, also room service for 2 days was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middlewich

Great Hotel Away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Food is not cheap but is high quality and plentiful
A perfect place to stay when in Orlando, The staff are great, Amenities first class and the best bit it feels like an oasis of calm and tranquillity right in the middle of all the action!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly. We were in the pool and they brought us ice water at no charge
Cons: The beds were uncomfortable and the pillows were hard.
Location: Good for golfers but close to other restaurants and attractions (you will need a car)
Staff was nice and the hotel is located in a nice neighborhood. Hotel area is good for people going to the parks but that like a quiet hotel to go back to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIAMI,FL

golfers delight

Posted Aug 18, 2014
very nice for golfers and golfing. on golf course, Golfing attire require on premise and club house
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Very nice place, different style of what I am used too but still very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

This hotel was an excellent location.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The location was great for access to the Orlando attractions.
Cons: Help with moving luggage from the car to the room and from the room to the car.
Location: The location is near all attractions - Disney, Universal, Sea World
The staff was friendly and the room was clean. Parking could be better; it was away from the rooms, especially if located in the end of the buildings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham, al

Nice hotel close to parks

Posted Jul 23, 2014
We arrived late at night and were upgraded to a suite upon arrival. The room was very nice with all the amenities you could ever want. The hotel was only 3 miles from Universal. Very quiet, located in a neighborhood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Staying at the King's place

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The no hats rule I found to be a very nice touch. Also, the food was excellent
Cons: I wish the Golf Channel and the Bay Hill could arrange a tour of the studio.
Location: Shopping and Industrial Blvd is about 5 to 10 mins away.
Its nice to stay at a place where everyone is willing to help and are friendly. The pool and spa facilities are very nice and your're not too far away from good shopping. The golf course is world class and I would recommend it playing it. The final three wholes are very challenging and standing on the 18th you get a true sense of world class golf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Cloud, FL

Nice hotel for people who like Golf

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Nice employee service. Business attire dress code for breakfast. Expadia listing is wrong, there is no coffee maker in room as specified.
Cons: Make sure bathroom are spotless and place a refrigerator in the room. More vending machines, there is only one ice maker and a soda vending machine.
Location: Close to parks and many attractions
We had a 2 day stay, the staff was very nice. We were not in the Golf mood so we did not took good advantage of the hotel facilities. I think 4.5 rating for such hotel is not right, i'll give it a 3 We found 1 hair on one of the sinks. Our sleep was uncomfortable due to the bed quality, maybe wasn't our day! Dress code enforced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney. Nice pool to relax by

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Staff were helpful-made you feel welcome. Short ride to Disney and airport.