Ratings based on 2,917 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Old motel with a slab of paint over it

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The free Internet was unusable. The pool was nice. The game room only had like 7 games, hardly "world class". The food wasn't very good and very expensive. The beds are hard and cheap. It's fairly loud due to the motel layout. Lots of screaming kids. Hotel staff was excellent. It was ok, but not great. I think their advertisement was pretty misleading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK - Swindon

Excellent Location, friendly staff & great pool!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Location & Pool area.
Cons: Rooms could be updated, mine was a bit damp.
Location: i-Drive 360, loads of restaurants & bars near by easily within walking distance (anything from 2 to 10 minutes). Recommend Outback Steakhouse!
Excellent holiday this week, staff friendly & helpful. Hotel Resort located opposite the i-drive 360 (bars, restaurants & attractions such as Orlando Eye). Room was basic, but excellent value!! What can I say, Pool & bar area great. Had gym included in price (didn't use I was on holiday), plenty of parking. Will stay again next year - can't wait, love Florida - need cheap good value resort so I can visit next year from the UK! Marc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

3 netter på Avanti

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Sov her da vi besøkte Disney Magic Kingdom og Universial Studios. Resorten ble kun brukt til overnatting da all tid ble brukt i parkene. Bråkete air-condition ødela deler av nattesøvnen, ellers var rommet fint. God beliggenhet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

My stay at the Avanti Resort

Posted Jun 17, 2015
The hotel was great. The staff was really friendly. The pool was clean and was really nice. The room was clean the beds were very comfy. All in all I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slc, Utah

Excellent Resort!!! Awesome Stay!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
A Great value resort with an execellent amenities and five start service! Starbucks on site is a PLUS! We would deffinitely stay here again! Thanks Avanti!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Great experience!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
We were getting together after 30 yrs for a military reunion. Staff was fast, friendly and very efficient. Small issue with the sink drain in room. It was fixed in less than 15 minutes. Front desk even called to make sure we were satisfied. Will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fijn hotel, goede locatie.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Zwembad, aankleding lobby.
Cons: De herrie van apparaten in de kamer!
Location: I-Drive, dus alles in de buurt.
Hier maar voor één nacht gebleven. Eenvoudig en maar fijn hotel, van alle gemakken voorzien. Leuk zwembad! Goede service bij het inchecken. Hotel ligt aan I-Drive, hetgeen wel een drukke maar een hele centrale locatie is. In de kamer was erg veel herrie van div. apparatuur (airco, koelkast en nog een ding). Vond dit wel storend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Fix noisy dehumidifier. Upgrade bathroom.
Location: Nice restaurants close by. Close to major tourist attractions. Upscale area.
There is an odd mix of upscale of utilitarian furnishings. Really nice pool. Good location. Noisy dehumidifier ran all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good Location. Great Price. Pleasant stay.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The staff was great. The huge pool was fantastic. Great location. Safe.
Cons: I would improve a better billing system. We stayed 3 nights, but they billed us for 4!!!! I called them and they corrected their mistake. BE CAREFUL
Location: Location was within walking distance to shopping, eating, and putt-putt.
My kids and I were going to the Magic Kingdom and decided to stay here because we couldn't afford a Disney World hotel but wanted a nice big pool, good location, and a few extras ( like the café). So we read the reviews and decided to book this motel. Great choice... BUT.... We got a room facing the freeway. AVOID THIS AT ALL COSTS IF U LIKE TO SLEEP! Those rooms are terrible. noise. cars. semis. more noise, horns, more noise, motorcycles etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to all attractions

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfy beds. Good pool with beach area
Cons: Try to, get the expel air fans in the bathroom made quieter also the dehumidifier was very noisy had to switch it off at might
Location: Central for all of International Drive
8th time in Orlando and this was one of the best hotels we've stayed in.