Ratings based on 1,449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Bathroom was very tiny!!! The mattress' were so hard. The AC was extrmely loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint-Contemporary Resort on International Drive

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Pay Resort Fee ($9/night): Free Wifi, Free Car Parking, Phone Calls, Shuttle, Fitness Room, Housekeeping/Cleaning Fees
Location: Within International Drive Area. Close to everything.
Pleasant and Great. Will definitely recommend and return to this place. I love the mixed of quaint and contemporary feel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
great lobby and environment. rooms are new and cleaned
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Haping, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing how much you enjoyed our rooms along with the pleasant atmosphere of our lobby. We hope to welcome you back in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I highly recommend Avanti for a fun stay on IDrive. I'd definitely return for another stay at this resort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Haping, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for recommending Avanti Resort and it is wonderful to know that you will return to stay with us again. We look forward to seeing you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers FL

Great price for a night

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The location was great and so was the price we paid for a quick over night stay. Close to plenty of restaurants and bars.
Cons: My bed was not comfortable
Location: We enjoyed a great dinning experience at Two to Tango and then drinks at Howl at The Mood with the dueling pianos & full band, staff excellent & fun!
The Lobby was very nice and very modern. The room was nice but my bed was very uncomfortable, it was pretty lumpy and hard. It was okay for a quick over stay night but I don't think I could sleep in that bed for more than that. However my daughter said hers was fine. The staff were great! Very friendly and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach, Fl

Good value hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
For the price, room was perfectly fine. Good location near Universal and restaurants. Near highway, but didn't have problems with noise. Facilities were good. Staff very friendly and helpful. Good value for cost of room. Only issue was that, while shuttle to Universal was nice, we didn't know that it does not go directly to Universal. Picks up people from other hotels, so factor in extra time to get to park.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Great location

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Great location walking distance from international de. The only complaint was that we didn't get to spend much time in the pool area filled with kids all night so if you're looking for a couples getaway this wouldn't be the place to go as this is a more family resort. Rooms were played up more like an upgraded holiday inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Haping, Hotel Management
Ana, thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us. We are glad that you found our great location to be convenient. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and we hope that for you next visit you will have the chance to spend more time at our beautiful pool area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice Hotel close to all required places. Nice S.P

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The location where we could find everything we wanted. The swiming pool. The prices. Nice staff. the parking. The security.
Very suitable to the family. Secure place and we could get all our requirements. It is the place that I recommend it to all my friends. If I visit Orlando again I will come to the same place. Thank you it nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Its the perfect location to have fun around the place that u want to stay in, walking distance to all restaurants, bars and movie teathre, has great pool and service
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by Haping, Hotel Management
Frank, thank you for your nice review. We are glad you enjoyed our perfect location on International Drive along with our beautiful pool and friendly service. We hope that you will visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Motel type setting. But it was definitely worth what we paid for it. Nice pool and poolside bar. Cafe was a little expensive. Overall I would recommend it for the price and I would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by Haping, Hotel Management
Alicia, it is great to hear that your stay at Avanti Resort was of a good value to you! Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to your next visit.