Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excelente hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: ubicacion,limpieza,precio
Cons: no
Location: excelete ubicacion parques y shoping
hotel especialmente para relajarte aunque puedes realizar todas tus actividades fuimos en familia y excelente estancia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston SC

Cooler in room

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The hotel is very clean and the pool area is very nice.
Cons: Cooler and the A/C unit in the room and Lobby. Are room A/C ran all the time and never got below 73 degrees. The lobby area was always hot.
Location: Visited Disney world and there for a convention
The cooler in room wasn't cool at at all. The maint dept left a card stating it was working properly. The answer from the front desk is it just a cooler and the glass door doesn't hold cold air. I work in the field with cooler / refrig and trust me I know that a cooler or refrig will cool to as low as 38 degrees. I told him the cooler is the same as if you went to the convention store and got a pepsi. You want it cold. Not at room temp. The last time I stayed at the hotel the cooler was just above freezing. They did offer to have room service bring up cold milk for the baby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Absolutely beautiful

Posted Apr 11, 2015
This hotel is very clean, modern, and gorgeous. The pool has a tiki bar with some fun drinks on the menu. While many people come to Orlando to enjoy Disney or Universal, you could actually make a vacation just out of coming to this resort. The downside, however, is parking. We did the non-valet self-park for $16 a day. Parking was definitely inconvenient. If you are looking for a nice place to stay and don't mind spending the extra money, you won't be disappointed with B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami, fl

Modern, Clean and fun hotel!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Great stay, close to all disney parks and activities. A tad over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Great Place with Great Location

Posted Apr 10, 2015
This hotel was absolutely beautiful! The room was extremely clean and the bed was very comfortable, which is a big plus after a long day of fun and walking around nearby Epcot! We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel vlakbij Disney downtown

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Goed onderhouden hotel. Vooral veel aandacht aan de netheid van de lobby. Lopen zelfs dames de plinten af te stoffen! Netheid in kamer is goed, ruim en op eerste oog schoon. Echter word er zichtbaar voor kwantiteit gekozen wat betreft het schoonmaken van de kamer, voornamelijk de badkamer, dan voor kwaliteit. Dat is een min punt. Zwembad klein maar netjes en mooi. Geen gevoel van dat je op een kluitje ligt al zou je dat in eerste instantie wel denken. Kleine tien minuten lopen naar downtown Disney. Mooie route!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Hotel was clean, beautiful and the staff was very accommodating! I had an issue at the pool bar with my food and before I could ask for a manager, one approached me and comp'd my entire meal for the inconvenience. I wouldn't change a thing about this hotel! Will definitely be staying there on future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Best in Orlando!*

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Amazing ! Well decorated. Locate in the best spot of Orlando , especially if u going to enjoy Disney theme parks and Downtown Disney . *Only bad thing is the internet . Very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Posted Apr 6, 2015
We just stayed there for a night, but we had a great experience. Since you enter the hotel the staff treat you pretty well. The room is very comfortable. Also, since we were interested in visiting Disney's parks, distances were very short. I will totally recommend it.