Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Debary,FL

Great Stay!!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
The hotel was great!! We stayed there before it was remodeled and now it is beautiful. We would definitely stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I have no complaints. Will definitely come stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Very nice hotel! Would defiantly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Newly renovated hotel close to Disneyworld

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Stylish modern and clean
Cons: The music played throughout the public areas could be a little bit too loud. The design of the hotel was nice, but looked a bit budget at times.
Location: Shuttle proximity to Disneyworld and walking distance to Downtown Disney. Not close to any other shopping.
My family and I had a very good stay at the hotel. It was very clean and newly renovated. There were still some areas under renovation, and it would have been nice to have a place to pick up a quick bite and coffee and snacks for the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: New Clean Friendly staff Good location American Q (BBQ - must try) Cons: Loud AC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, FL

Nice hotel, recently renovated.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, restaurant catered to anything we needed. Very clean.
Cons: The only thing that I would recommend would be to add more artwork or plant arrangements to the lobby. Too stark and not a cozy feeling.
Location: Location is great. Downtown Disney right across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake placid, Florida

Beautiful, Excellent

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Love it. Very comfortable, nice patio. The staff was very helpful and very professional. Food was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Great hotel I would stay there again for sure!! Very clean great service. The life size chess set was fun by the pool as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami. Fl

Great!

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Nice hotel. Very clean and comfortable except for the poor Air Conditioner in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milledgeville ga

Wonderful!!!!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Whole family loved this hotel!!! We will definitely be coming back when we return.