Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Very clean very impressed will comeback again!!! B
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

birthday celebration

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: quiet and spacious
Cons: update livingroom furniture but it still was comfortable
Location: everything was close by. you didn't have to drive 20 to 30 min looking for anything
it was much nicer than I expected. the space was huge and open. it was very quiet at night and we loved it. we are actually planning on going back next month
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Beachtree

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: the staff was really nice
Cons: everything needs to be updated
Location: location is not bad at all
Facility is very old and the picture on Expedia looks better than the real thing.No wireless access. It was just disappointing. The pool was a mess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice Place

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: evrything
Cons: n-a
Excellent for family and vacation. The place was very clean and confort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Miriam F. from Miami, Fl

Bad housekeeping

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is excellent. The area outside is clean and the house is beautiful. Each room should have TV. Only my master bedroom and the livingroom had TV's. I rented a three bedroom villa and the master bedroom pillows were moldy with green active mold and linens were not washed. Bad smell of funky toes in my bed. The doble bedroom had toe nails clipins at the side of the head bord by the window. The house was not vacumed. In my opinios they need to change the cleaning crew. Nice place but need to do a better job cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couple day Stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Felt like home.
Cons: 1. The water was kind of stinky 2. I didnt know any of the chanels. maybe have a chanel guide somewhere. DVD instructions on how to work it.
We walked in and felt at ease. It was clean and everything was there that we needed. Its was perfect for what we needed, a place to sleep and have breakfast and dinner. If we were home. It helped us save lots of money and it was great. My girls loved that they had an option to sleep in Twin beds or full size beds. we stayed 3 days 2 nights. Perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Don from Iowa

Look forward to vacationing there next year!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Pool and hot tub and large suite.
Cons: Maybe upgrade some of the kitchen utensils, wi ifi in the room would be nice too.
Great for our family. Plenty of room. The heated pool and hot tub kept my kids entertained. The lady that checked us in was very nice. We look forward to staying there again. Location was perfect for us. Close to good shopping. Good central location as we did Sea World, Busch Gardens, and Daytona Beach. Also the full kitchen made our vacation more affordable by eating some meals at home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DC from Midwest

Large accommodations for the price

Posted Apr 8, 2014
We really liked the apartment. Had to sprinkle carpet fresh on the carpet, but for the price it was worth it. Rooms were clean. Excellent location. Nice clubhouse for adults. We enjoyed our stay. Only one complaint, one the last night at 3am I killed a roach. Only one I saw the entire time I was there, don't know where it came from or if he had any friends, but it was a roach,....still, it was worth it for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOME CLOSE TO THE PARK

Posted Apr 7, 2014
VERY GOOD STAY AT HOME AND ESPECIALLY NEAR THE PARK
2 out of 5
by Rick from Minneapolis

Disappointing

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: very little
Cons: major upgrades, see experience.
Location: near highways and access to theme parks
First you have to get the keys from someone a mile away. Then, the condo looked ok from the outside but that's all that was similar to the pictures. Mold on the windows, rust on the refrigerator, bad smell, surface cleaned only, shower curtain barely hanging, towels so thin I would only use them for rags, and extremely noisy neighbors are only some of the major problems with this place. NO RECOMMENDATION!