Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
We stayed 7 nights, it's quite and good area close to Disney within few miles. I would book again for Florida trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Needs to be updated, as the furniture and decor is outdated. Very clean when we came in. Definitely could use some cosmetic repairs. Provided almost everything we needed to stay for four days like we were home.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

How much do you like the 70s

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: It was clean
Cons: It had that heavily perfumed smell. It was dark and it seemed really old.
Location: The location was good. Close to many things we were interested in.
Things looked and smelled like the seventies. It was well maintained but really old. Couldn't get the internet to work. Looked much better in the pitchers than it really was. Had to make an appointment with the staff to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOSE Ffrom Brasilia

Muito boa.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
O atendimento foi excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christophefrom Hollywood, FL

Excellent location, clean and lots of room

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were large, bathrooms were clean, beds were comfortable and location was near everything. Great customer service. My daughter left her wallet in a draw and they Federal Expressed it to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coral Springs, FL

Good

Posted Oct 3, 2014
A good fit my our family of 8. Wish they had wifi in the villa only 1 wire for internet. It was hard to find the office as it was located about 2 miles away in a residential area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Very clean very impressed will comeback again!!! B
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by odette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

birthday celebration

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: quiet and spacious
Cons: update livingroom furniture but it still was comfortable
Location: everything was close by. you didn't have to drive 20 to 30 min looking for anything
it was much nicer than I expected. the space was huge and open. it was very quiet at night and we loved it. we are actually planning on going back next month
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Beachtree

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: the staff was really nice
Cons: everything needs to be updated
Location: location is not bad at all
Facility is very old and the picture on Expedia looks better than the real thing.No wireless access. It was just disappointing. The pool was a mess.