Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis MO

Very functional for an overnight before flight.

Posted May 21, 2015
Check in and out were smooth. Breakfast and shuttle were available as planned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Close to the airport, convenient for getting late.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Location and breakfast was included.
Cons: It was fine for our purposes.
Location: We weren't there long enough to know what was nearby but it is close to the airport which is what we wanted.
Nice hotel, room was a little small but a good value for what we paid. the breakfast was great. Staff were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

the pictures looked nicer

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: close to airport, would recommend only stay one night
Cons: bathroom needs work they try to make it look good in the photos but up close the grout needs to be replaced its dirty! Air conditioning loud at night
Location: near airport
The staff was pleasant, they gave us a room that was occupied by some else. had to get a new room. they did up grade us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
We stayed here the night before we left Orlando. Our flight was early in the morning. Check out was very easy. The hotel was very clean and the staff was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WPG, Canada

Good Hotel on a Budget

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: The rooms are clean, the a/c works great, the airport shuttle is great, and the staff is nice.
Cons: More variety with breakfast, and fix the elevators.
Location: We went to Florida Mall, Orlando Premium Outlets, Universal and Magic Kingdom. The hotel is close to many things, but a bit far from the theme parks.
The hotel was pretty good, but it was kind of old. It is very close to the airport and an adequate distance to the outlets. It was much farther from Disney and Universal than I thought. The breakfast was okay (sausage, eggs, waffles, toast, cereal, etc.), but there should be more variety. The elevators were a bit slow, but the hotel itself is clean, and the a/c works well. The airport shuttle is great as well. Overall, was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted May 4, 2015
I thought the room was perfect in size and amenities. The only thing I would change are the pillows, which are incredibly thick. other than that everything was great! Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilmington DE

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Bed my comfy. Shower handle was broke. Had no water on the one day I needed to get ready for a wedding reception.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Skugga tidigt vid poolen

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Ok för sista natt vid flygplats, dock trångt vid frukost. Skugga vid poolen tidigt, minus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, Maine

Nice Hotel near Orlando, FL Airport

Posted Apr 27, 2015
great hotel, excellent shuttle to the airport . Like Best western hotels