Ratings based on 720 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brantford Ontario

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: There were no unpleasant surprises. Rooms were clean. Bathtub had rust near drain.
Cons: The breakfast area was small. More shade for pool area would make it more pleasant.
Location: There are no restaurants close other than a few fast food places so rent a vehicle if staying longer than 1 night. It is on bus route though.
We stayed 4 nights. The staff at the hotel were very pleasant. The housekeeping & maintenance staff spoke when met in the halls. Front desk lady was very nice. Ladies in charge of breakfast area keep it tidy & the food replenished as needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Paul, MN

Decent hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Better breakfast and larger breakfast area with more seating. It would be nice if there were hooks for towels on the wall over the toilet.
Location: The hotel is located close to the airport as well as Universal, Disney, and Sea World.
This hotel was decent but not outstanding. The room was clean. The lobby area seemed almost boring or outdated. The breakfast area is too small for the number of rooms in the hotel. The breakfast was so-so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great hotel for the money

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, close to food. great value
Cons: Beds and air conditioning
We stayed for 5 days and never had a bad experience. The hotel was quiet,clean and comfortable. EVERYONE was so nice and helpful. The beds got a little lumpy on the 3rd night but they weren't too bad. Close to fast food and fuel and right next to the tollway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wish I would have taken a picture

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Suite description is kinda deceiving. Small "suite" room. The morning breakfast was very convenient as we needed to get on the road early in the morning. It was a good hotel for just needing to get a nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for an early morning flight

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The room was great and the shuttle service was efficient
Cons: Fix the door that leads out to the pool and towels by the pool would be helpful
It was a pleasant experience. The shuttle service was great and the room met expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean close to airport

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Breakfast served in am but room to small and crowded. Left and bought breakfast, no place left to sit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chickasha, OK

grest

Posted Mar 5, 2015
A great place to stay. Very friendly staff. Very helpful. Beds were great. Bathroom was my only complaint. Floor was dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gordon, Nebraska

No restaurants nearby, in a sketchy neighborhood

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was ok.
Cons: Cleanliness of the room, faster pickup for the airport shuttle.
Location: Nothing . . . walked a mile through a bad neighborhood to find a McDonalds.
There was a dirty, wet towel in the sleeper sofa when we went to fold it out. The pictures look nice but don't be fooled. Also the shuttle from the airport took 45 min to pick us up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was nice, until...

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: The front desk staff booked too many guests for the 5am shuttle. A couple of folks got left behind and my son and I darn near had to share a seat.
Everything was nice, until about 130 am. Then is seems a party came to the hotel and proceeded to continue for a couple of hours in the hall! We had a VERY early flight, so the party wound down about the time we needed to get up! Can't fault the hotel staff, just some inconsiderate guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginina

Disappointing.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and ok.
Cons: The shuttle ride from the airport to the motel was terrifying. The driver was so reckless. The ride going back with a different driver was fine.
Location: very disappointing
I did not like that we did not have more places nearby where we could eat. It was not a good area to walk at night.