Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chickasha, OK

grest

Posted Mar 5, 2015
A great place to stay. Very friendly staff. Very helpful. Beds were great. Bathroom was my only complaint. Floor was dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gordon, Nebraska

No restaurants nearby, in a sketchy neighborhood

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was ok.
Cons: Cleanliness of the room, faster pickup for the airport shuttle.
Location: Nothing . . . walked a mile through a bad neighborhood to find a McDonalds.
There was a dirty, wet towel in the sleeper sofa when we went to fold it out. The pictures look nice but don't be fooled. Also the shuttle from the airport took 45 min to pick us up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was nice, until...

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: The front desk staff booked too many guests for the 5am shuttle. A couple of folks got left behind and my son and I darn near had to share a seat.
Everything was nice, until about 130 am. Then is seems a party came to the hotel and proceeded to continue for a couple of hours in the hall! We had a VERY early flight, so the party wound down about the time we needed to get up! Can't fault the hotel staff, just some inconsiderate guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginina

Disappointing.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and ok.
Cons: The shuttle ride from the airport to the motel was terrifying. The driver was so reckless. The ride going back with a different driver was fine.
Location: very disappointing
I did not like that we did not have more places nearby where we could eat. It was not a good area to walk at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT value!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Looked GREAT and was so nice and clean - excellent value for the price!
Cons: The night shift front desk gal was quite unpleasant. Breakfast was good, but the room was too crowded to eat in, we had to take the food back.
Location: Very close to airport, which was great! Not much for shopping or eating within walking distance: Waffle House next door and gas station across
It was a short stay for us just overnight. Shuttle pick up was fast and friendly, front desk gentleman was knowledgeable and kind. Room was super clean and updated. Pool looked nice (didnt use it). There was only the Waffle House next door to eat at without taking a cab ride, but they did suggest pizza delivery. No shopping within walking distance either but a gas station across the street which was fine for our needs that night. The heat/air in the room was a bit noisy but over all we were 100% satified with our pick - we would definetly stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Treatment of Guests

Posted Feb 15, 2015
The complementary shuttle did not pick us up. Tried to contact the Hotel but the line was busy for over 30 minutes. As a result we had to take a cab at a cost of #20 from the Orlando airport to get to the Hotel. The desk clerk refused to reimburse us for the cab expense. Not a good way to run a hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel... Clean and good for a night.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Basic motel with no extras. Rooms were clean and good for a night's stay. Accomidated us by allowing us to check in early but hotel is definitely under staffed. Hotel is in a bad location for restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lobby a little dingy but rooms were ok

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Lobby needs a make over. Thought I had made a mistake booking this hotel, but the room was clean and not worn, so overall ok. Be careful - the airport shuttle only runs once an hour, on the hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saskatoon sk. Canada

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Your stay was good we got pick up at the air port ,and we're able to get a shuttle to our cruise ship
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom O

One overnight upon arrival. It worked out perfectl

Posted Feb 10, 2015
It was one overnight. We arrived late. Very help staff, clean and comfortable room. Great price with morning sustenance. Very happy.