Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice accommoddations

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Price, friendly staff
I rented two rooms for a one-night stay. The staff was very courteous and helpful, rooms were fine. We took advantage of the free parking and hotel shuttle to the airport; the shuttle was on time and the driver was very friendly both going and returning. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, SC

Nice distance from theme parks and activities.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Great hotel! Exceeded my expectations based on the price we paid on the room. Hot breakfast bar, pool, washing machine and dryer in the building, fitness room. This hotel had everything we needed and more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: The staff, the shuttle, the breakfast.
Cons: The pillows!
It was nice to be able to have the hotel shuttle pick us up when we flew in so late. The room was nice and clean. My only complaint was the pillows. They weren't comfortable at all. The breakfast was good and the staff was pleasant. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to the airport

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We needed a hotel that was convenient to Orlando International Airport, and this Best Western served our needs nicely! The staff member at the front desk was very pleasant and very helpful, answering any questions and printing our boarding passes for our flight. The room was clean and the beds were comfy. The hot breakfast included with our stay was very good, and made for an easy morning as we headed out to the airport. There is a gas station right across the street so we could fill up the rental car, and the airport was a 5 - 10 minute drive. Florida Mall is two miles down the road. Overall, a great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S from Australia

Close to airport

Posted Jun 29, 2014
We arrived at midnight and needed to stay at the airport to catch the bus to Disney the next day. The free shuttle took forever but the hotel was great. Easy check in and the room was a good size and clean. The best part was the free breakfast in the morning. Simple but plenty of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: close to airport
Short stay 1 night to make flight connections. Rooms okay and clean. But young man working evening shift was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
good for short period stays, clean rooms and close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Don't expect too much. But if a good room and very helpful staff are what you are looking for, this is a good place. The location is rather bleak but that's Orlando give a try.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad facilities, poor breakfast, horrible coffee

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Internet
Cons: EVERYTHING. It is not the fault of your employees. They are great. Best western cannot offer such a poor hotel!
Location: Great gas station nearby. you can have a good beef jerky for diner.
Bad. Will never come back to that hotel. The staff is great but the hotel is poor. Breakfast could be great if you eat outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from Daytona Beach

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Exactly what we needed. We would stay again.