Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good Location

Posted Jun 30, 2014
I have stayed at this hotel several times and every time I come to Orlando I will be staying at this hotel, it's in a good location, the rooms are clean and comfortable. I have no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The stay would have been ok if the toilet didn't break on our last day. Then we called the front desk and the guy cam and said he would be right back. He never came back and we waited hours! Omg! Terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by moonblood

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pj from Live oak

Hair show

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Coming to this hotel 5 years straight-good price and service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Noel from miami

Great location.

Posted May 19, 2014
Very close to nice restaurants and bars. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bernardo Mota from Lisboa

Price/quality

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Sal from Long Island

Awful Staff

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: It does have a pretty good location, right on International Drive.
Cons: The staff is terrible. Not once in my entire experience did any staff member even utter the word "sorry".
Location: It's right on International Drive so there is a ton of stuff to do.
The staff in this hotel is absolutely terrible! I would not stay at this hotel under any circumstances. If your ac goes out at 10pm the staff is going to tell you that, "We'll see if the maintenance man can come otherwise we'll send him in the morning." Considering this is Orlando, that is NOT a viable option. We finally got the rude, poorly trained staff to switch us to another room which was a double bed instead of the single king size that we had paid for. No apology from the staff (I know I had interrupted the clerk's personal phone call, which apparently was a pretty big inconvenience, must have been an important call). When I asked what the corporate number was the conversation went like this, "What is your corporate number?" "We don't have one." "You don't have one? " "Nope." "So you're telling me that Best Western doesn't have a corporate number?" "Yeah, oh, wait, I guess you could call *********" I guess he had forgotten. The next day before we left for Universal Studios I asked if the manager was there. The clerk told me that he was and went to get him. He came back alone and explained that he didn't know where the manager was. When I returned from Universal I asked if there was a room with a king size bed ready for us and the very same clerk who I dealt with the night before said that she had no idea we would want to move into the right room and they were fully booked. No apology, as per usual.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by CC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Loyd from Gainesville, FL

Clean but not quiet.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Staff were nice and polite. Room was clean but poorly lit. Biggest complaint was noise, it seemed as though the hall outside the room amplified the noise and the door was minimally efficient at dampening that noise.