Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicklasfrom örebro

Prisvärt

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell för pengarna. Rent och stort rum. Området bör man inte gå ut ensam i när det är mörkt. Nära till Downtown Orlando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tedfrom Tampa, FL

Orlando for one night

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed in room 224, hotel was booked full. Room was clean with hardwood floors, no smell or bugs. Bed was perfectly fine and comfortable. Plenty of towels, some simple shower amenities, and room had iron and board, perfect because we had to attend a wedding. Too cold to use the pool but it was blue and clean. Customer service at front desk was pleasant and accommodating. No complaints and would stay again. The hotel is a solid 2 1/2 stars.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Two nights in an old fleabag

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room cleanliness = 2 Building condition = 3 (old and more than slightly decrepit) Office staff = 7 (helpful, polite) Neighborhood = 1 (worst neighborhood in all of Orlando)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barryfrom Miami

Business stay

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Served purpose for buiness stay -restuarant for breakfast great close to courthouse 10 min drive
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlesfrom Cape Coral

Convenient and suitable for the price

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Area was run down, but it seemed like the hotel was in middle of trying to improve and upgrade.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sonjafrom Missouri

Not the greatest

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Desk clerk was extremely slow and doesn't handle stressful situations well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gary Efrom Texas

keep looking

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not the best neighborhood ... facility is older and not well maintained ... floors sticky ... mini fridge so noisy that it had to be unplugged so I could sleep ... a strong smell of cigarettes in the hall ... the rate was cheap but sometimes you get what you pay for ... does NOT deserve a 3+ rating
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Never again

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing, we were there only due to the location for our plans.
Cons: Staff courtsey, placement of families, and water temperature!
The hotel charged my card as well as Expedia, when I called the hotel to see why the staff was rude, called me a liar. We were kept up until 1:30am by the people above us (paper thin walls) I called the front desk at 12:00 midnight with no resolution. When we woke the next morning and showered the water was luke warm, I informed the staff as I was checking out about the loud noise until 1:30am and the warm water. The clerks response was why didnt you call us right away to report the luke warm water, I replied we had plans and were checking out, I didnt feel the need to call them as we were trying to gather our things and move on with our plans. VERY DIS-APPOINTED it took expidia calling the hotel for them to check my account (still pending) and the agaent said the clerk on duty was rude to him also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for Citrus Bowl events

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Cant get much better than this for price and location! I would stay again for upcoming Citrus Bowl events
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammyfrom Crystal River

Not too bad but overpriced!!!

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
The outside of building needs a lot of work as well as the office. The room itself was alright for a one day stay. The walls are very thin and you can hear all the noise in hallway.