Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George from Fort Lauderdale

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
I wasn't expecting much after having read the reviews but I just needed a bed for the night. I was pleasantly surprised. The room was spotless and large, the beds were firm and comfortable the linens were fresh the bathroom was immaculate. Although I wouldn't bring my family here on vacation it is great for a one or two night stay if you don't want to pay 150-300 a night to stay in Orlando for business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessica from Jacksonville, FL

Good value for price

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
We were only here for one night, for a sports event. The room itself was clean and mostly comfortable. It was easy to find and navigate surrounding areas. The check in was painful, waiting for another guest to complete their check in. There were 2 other agents but they were doing other tasks and weren't able to assist. The lobby is extremely small and outdated, but it appears money has gone into refurbishing the rooms. The floors were clean, with wood laminate (NO CARPETS! YAY!) The bathroom was clean as well. There were no blankets, and the A.C. was difficult to work. The neighborhood was of moderate concern since it's not in the best area. The best part is that you have to use your key to enter the hotel (to get to your room) so they clearly have taken safety into account. I recommend this for a quick stay, but not for any romantic vacations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but not in the best area

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was very helpful. Just not in a great area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dayton,ohio

scary

Posted Apr 4, 2015
not a good neighborhood.Not good a place to bring kids.The restraunt ajoining the hotel had good food&service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ib from Middelfart Denmart

Nice Hotel, clean with a excellent staff.

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
We had a nice stay for 14 days. I was having problem with my back so the last 9 days I wasent outside a lot. The staff was all ver nice and polite. The breakfast restaurant was excellent with great service. The servitrice Windy Was a really sweetheart to my wife and I. I'm sure my wife and I wil visit the place again. Thank you very mush.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tijuana, MX

Carpet smells bad, bath tab dirty

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing was good at this hotel unfortunately...
Cons: They need full improvement.
I had worst experience in BW chain hotel. Worse of worst, I had to stay 4 nights because I prepaid for this hotel... Carpet smelled bad, bath tab bottom looked black stained, curtain rail was falling and smelled bad. On the top of that, I website saw Expedia sample photos with breakfast area and assumed they serve breakfast but they didn't!!! Neighborhood seemed unsafe. I entered a gas station store near by and they had safety glass at the cashier. Customers at the store used bad language and was able to tell the bad environment...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels