Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Not much to desire!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Arrived late. No parking available as small lot. Uncomfortable feeling as people hanging out near pool after closing pool time. Room was older style but food have nice flooring! Behind bed and by night stand was dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Horrible

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Management unorganized, took 2 hours to check in. Room smelled horrible. Not to mention it's in a terrible area. Very old and run down
1 out of 5
by J from Miami-FL

Run from here

Posted Mar 24, 2014
When my son saw the hotel he told us. This do not look like a hotel. When we got in the room it was dirty and smelled really bad. Cigaretes. And we asked for NON SMOKING ROOM. My wife went to try and change the room they clerk said that was the only one they had available. So we cancelled and went to ROSEN INN at International dr. Which was excellent and we paid actually $10 cheaper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

My stay in Orlando

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Low priced, I was looking to stay cheaply close to parks. The room smelled musty and the hallway was dated looking. The bed was very hard. The area did look a bit sketchy. I would say we got what we paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Florida

Updated hotel.

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Newer hallway carpeting, flat screen TVs, remodeled bathroom with granite counter, newly tiled walls, new tub, firm mattress.
The check-in clerk, Doug, was very helpful. He even showed us on Google maps how to get to our dinner destination. This hotel does not provide a breakfast but there is a restaurant adjacent with a walkway under a canopy where the waitress was very cheerful and the prices were very reasonable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fabio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not in a very good location.

Posted Nov 25, 2013
When I arrived at the hotel it was in a bad location. No other hotels in the area. Front desk clerk was nice enough to let me view the room before I checked in. When I entered the building where I would be staying it had a mildew smell. I would not recomend this hotel to no one. I was alone and felt this hotel was not good for a female alone for two days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice and easy

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Overall good experience. Polite staff and clean rooms.