Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Never again

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing, we were there only due to the location for our plans.
Cons: Staff courtsey, placement of families, and water temperature!
The hotel charged my card as well as Expedia, when I called the hotel to see why the staff was rude, called me a liar. We were kept up until 1:30am by the people above us (paper thin walls) I called the front desk at 12:00 midnight with no resolution. When we woke the next morning and showered the water was luke warm, I informed the staff as I was checking out about the loud noise until 1:30am and the warm water. The clerks response was why didnt you call us right away to report the luke warm water, I replied we had plans and were checking out, I didnt feel the need to call them as we were trying to gather our things and move on with our plans. VERY DIS-APPOINTED it took expidia calling the hotel for them to check my account (still pending) and the agaent said the clerk on duty was rude to him also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for Citrus Bowl events

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Cant get much better than this for price and location! I would stay again for upcoming Citrus Bowl events
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Room was ok for one night
Cons: Brighten and clean lobby. Make the whole area better, everything was uninviting
Made reservation around1:30 pm through Expedia. Arrived at hotel at 8 pm, hotel didn't have reservation because they had computer problems. Finally got into room at 8:45 pm. Lobby was dark and dingy. Room was ok. People running through halls screaming and yelling till about 12:30 pm. Kids outside in parking lot being rowdy. Front desk did apologize for problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 20, 2015
We were greeted most pleasantly by the front desk attendant who engaged us in conversation during the checking process. Our stay was short but good, I had no major concerns.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to greyhound stop

Posted Jan 2, 2015
I booked this hotel because it was close to the greyhound stop. The hotel was not clean at all. The flush was broken, carpet was not clean. No security.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Bad experience, I would not recommend this hotel. old facilities, bad location.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers FL

Close to the Amway Ctr

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Mostly everything. If I need a place for more than one day I would not stay there
The new management were not very professional they seem to openly discuss problems ina reception area that is very small. If I were to guess I would say they didn't have a lot of experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canton, GA

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Nice an comfortable, will come back soon. Restaurant opens @ 7 Am, excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel location for EDC.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Small rooms in an older hotel but it gets the job done. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com