Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canton, GA

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Nice an comfortable, will come back soon. Restaurant opens @ 7 Am, excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel location for EDC.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Small rooms in an older hotel but it gets the job done. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: The clean modern rooms and friendly staff.
Location: The location is very convenient for travelers with restaurants, grocery stories and even a Walmart close by.
The room was modern and clean, the pool and bar were open until 10 pm and the staff was friendly and very accommodating. We called ahead to tell them we were travelers and would arrive earlier then the check in time. The staff made sure we had a room ready and didn't charge an early check-in fee. I will return to this location and recommend it to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meet expectation

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Room not the newest but overall clean. Meet expectation for the price you pay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota, Fl

Bad area!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Went to different hotel. It's in a bad neighborhood. No where did it mention that or in the directions. Bars are on windows, fences around churches and correctional facility is down the road! Ended up going 20 mins away to a safer area of Orlando. Only reason I picked the hotel at first was it's a mile away from the Amway Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Not much to desire!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Arrived late. No parking available as small lot. Uncomfortable feeling as people hanging out near pool after closing pool time. Room was older style but food have nice flooring! Behind bed and by night stand was dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fl

Horrible

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Management unorganized, took 2 hours to check in. Room smelled horrible. Not to mention it's in a terrible area. Very old and run down
1 out of 5
by Jfrom Miami-FL

Run from here

Posted Mar 24, 2014
When my son saw the hotel he told us. This do not look like a hotel. When we got in the room it was dirty and smelled really bad. Cigaretes. And we asked for NON SMOKING ROOM. My wife went to try and change the room they clerk said that was the only one they had available. So we cancelled and went to ROSEN INN at International dr. Which was excellent and we paid actually $10 cheaper.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom H

My stay in Orlando

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Low priced, I was looking to stay cheaply close to parks. The room smelled musty and the hallway was dated looking. The bed was very hard. The area did look a bit sketchy. I would say we got what we paid for.