Ratings based on 2,333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

The staff were friendly... that's about it.

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Room size, bed size
The staff were friendly, but the hotel room itself was a disappointment. Me and two other people stayed here for Universal Studios. The shuttle the hotel provided was nice and convenient. A taxi from the hotel to the park was $22 so having the complimentary shuttle saved us some money for the 3 days that we were visiting. The room itself was not very impressive. It was smaller than we thought and the TV had trouble turning on and off... the bathroom was cramped and the shower glass door didn't even shut all the way. The bed would be comfortable for one male person, but for two adults it's not very roomy/comfortable at all. It's cheap so don't expect much, but if you're just looking for a place to crash and go. Then you probably wouldn't mind this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location and helpful staff
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Breakfast was good. Very close to Seaworld.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preis/Leistung ok

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personls.
Sehr freundliches Personal. Alles so wie es sein sollte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Callahan, Florida

great location

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Location and free breakfast
Cons: hallway noise & better engineering for walk in shower set up
Location: Seaworld, Aquatica, Mellow Mushroom Pizza, Buffalo Wild Wings, Moes,
this hotel is in a great location. we were in orlando visiting seaworld for two days. the reason we stayed here was for the free breakfast and it did not disappoint. the room was small but still very nice. the only thing confusing was how the walk in shower door was set up. it was impossible not to get water everywhere when getting into the shower unless you were willing to freeze waiting for the water to warm up. the only other con was the hallway noise, the walls do not keep any noise out. seaworld was no more than 5 minutes down the road as well as many other dinning choices for lunch and dinner. when we visit seaworld again we will stay at this hotel. its well worth the money :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nähe Seaworld

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen aber sauber und ordentlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Great location - close to the Disney Parks

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: It was quiet and they had a shuttle to the parks
Cons: It would have been nice to have a little convenient store in the hotel or close. We weren't able to walk anywhere close.
Location: All of the Disney parks are close by along with Universal and Sea World but you don't have to the pay high prices.
It was a great place to end the day after being at the parks all day. There's also a restaurant next door with great service and good prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boa localização, atendimento amável e prestativo.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Amabilidade dos funcionários, organização e localização boa.
Cons: O tapete do meu quarto tinha cheiro de umidade, provavelmente pelo ar condicionado permanentemente ligado.
Foi muito boa. O hotel oferece boas acomodações, coerentes com o preço pago. A equipe é muito amável, prestativo e para os que tem dificuldade com o inglês, eles têm vários funcionários que falam português e espanhol. Café da manhã farto, bons chuveiros e limpeza ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great Location-close to most attractions

Posted Mar 12, 2015
We were in Orlando for a convention at the Orlando Convention Center so the location of the hotel was perfect. Short drive to Universal Studios as well. Hotel was nice but our room did have a very musty/mildewy smell. They had a small dehumidifier in the room so it must have been an issue. We did not spend much time in the room anyway. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom midwest

smelly hotel room

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: the breakfast and the pillows; The guy that worked the desk on Monday was great but he was the only one.
Cons: more helpful staff; fix the odor; reimburse me; a welcoming place after being at the many local attractions;
Location: Discovery cove,sea world,disney; advertised this hotel as being across the street from sea world and discovery cove; not true
The room smelled. the housekeeper only left two towels when there were three of us there; The concierge couldn't be bothered. When calling the front desk for more towels, they weren't allowed to leave the desk and housekeeping didn't come in until 9:00am. The hairdryer stopped working Saturday night and couldn't get it replaced until Monday; luckily, we were gone during the day and only slept there. The computers did not work on the 2nd floor; I was directed to the business center and those did not work either; the computer by the concierge did work but by then I did not feel comfortable ordering from it. I've stayed at best westerns in many states and always enjoyed my stays. I was very disappointed with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Excellent room, no complaints at all! Definitely recommend this motel!