Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Feb 21, 2015
When we checked in they had run out of room keys. The person at the front desk let us in the room. The shower head was disgusting we had to clean it before we could use it. The beds were very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Excellent service and the décor was most pleasant. The room, bed and surroundings were awesome.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Location, in relation to the Sanford Airport.
Cons: Cleanliness. Interior paint.
Location: Great location to the airport.
Hotel is showing wear. Cleanliness is an opportunity area. Décor is almost offensive. Close proximity to Sanford International is its strongest attribute. It is the sole reason for recommending the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport and has convenient shuttle.
Location: Close to the airport, not much dining available in immediate area
Not much dining availability in the immediate area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed overnight for one night

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Quick check-in
Cons: could use a heavier blanket for the beds or at least have one available in the closet---we were cold most of the night and had the heat on.
Location: didn't use any of the things nearby
Needed a stay close to the Sanford Airport. this was close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Cons: Little cleaner and recycle
Ok people very nice could have more breakfast would be nice if they tecycled
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Nice hotel near Sanford Airport

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location & staff
Cons: The faucet in our tub/shower wouldn't shut all the way off, but that wasn't much of a bother to us.
Location: Located minutes from the Orlando/Sanford airport
No complaints about the hotel. We chose it because it was near the airport we were flying out of early the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

All the amenities you have at home!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: :Nothing
Location: Lots of restaurants in the area, Huge Mall 5 miles away.
Great hotel. They think of everything. My view is jaded because I know what a Best Western is suppose to give and this hotel exceeded that. Breakfast was great, Room was great, and all the staff members were very friendly. This is a business hotel and not a resort in Disney. So all the negative reviews need to put it into context. As business traveler This hotel hit the mark. Speedy WiFi, comfy room. Breakfast was good, with eggs and bacon and other fixin's. But plenty of restaurants around to suit any palate. 5 Stars!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden/Unexpected charge

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Cons: Start the breakfast earlier for the guests who have early airport flights.
Location: Stayed there for the free airport shuttle.
Overnight stay for an EARLY flight. Paid in advance for one night room rate. Only drawback was a $10. "Incidentals charge" placed on my credit card at check-in. When I found the charge, I called the hotel, they laughed at me and said "...we told you that at check-in." The clerk said the $10. would be credited back to my account in 10 days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Excellent staff.
Cons: Upkeep of vending machines. Bottled water was out in entire hotel.
Feral cats in parking lot. Otherwise hotel was fine.