Ratings based on 773 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel, clean and near to the Universal

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Nice room, clean.
We will come back in our next vacations. Great. All the places we needed was near, food, shops, parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver, Canada

Great location and nice room

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Shuttle service was great. Universal, Sea World, Wet n' Wild and Aquatica. Shuttle always came on time. Breakfast was great as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ct.

AWESOME!!!!

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Everything! Breakfast every day, all employees were helpful and always happy!
Hotel is close to everything you need! Walking distance to stores and restaurants. You can even walk to Universal or take the shuttles. Hotel is very CLEAN and staff is WONDERFUL!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Walking distance to Universal Studios

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Free wifi! Super-convenient location, walking distance to Universal, Starbucks and Walgreens.
Cons: The decor could use an update but everything was clean so it's not the end of the world.
Location: Walking distance from Universal Studios (20min), Starbucks & Walgreens (1min). Driving distance from Premium Outlets, SuperTarget, Mall on Millenia.
Walking distance to Universal Studios and ~15-20 minutes drive from the Premium Outlets and the Mall on Millenia. Free shuttle to and from the park which is a 5 min drive - super-convenient. Facilities are dated but clean, AND free wifi! Breakfast was included and it was generally alright - coffee is super-weak but there's a Starbucks across the parking lot if you need something stronger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota, FL

So close to Universal!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Close to Universal, plus they have a free shuttle bus. The gal at the desk was VERY helpful.
Cons: Nothing. TV can act up in your OWN home.
Location: Easy to get to restaurants, gas stations. Universal Studios was very enjoyable.
Room was very nice and it had a lovely bathroom. The hot breakfast was more than ample--a big variety of food. Our one complaint was that the TV sound cut in and out; they offered to move us and we should have done that but felt we had already put our things into the room and used soap and hand towels, etc. In retrospect, we SHOULD have taken their offer to move us. They did take an amount off our room price, which was very nice of them. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nah zu Universal Studios

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Wir sind zu Universal gelaufen, ca. 20 Minuten. Spart die Parkkosten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good services and budget friendly hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Complimentary breakfast, clean rooms, good service.
Very good comfortable, shuttle available to Universal Studios and SeaWorld. Clean rooms, good wholesome breakfast before going to parks. Definitely recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Universal Studios.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Said there was a free shuttle to and from Universal Studios, which we thought meant all day. It does not. Only once in the a.m. and once p.m. Also, our tv in our room actually didn't work. It didn't bother us enough to complain to the from desk, but still...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubois, IN

Nice motel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: It was clean, served a good breakfast and was very close to Universal Studios.
Cons: The pool was a disappointment.
Location: Pretty much across the street from Universal's entrance. There were also different kinds of places to eat and do some light shopping.
It was a nice motel and served a good breakfast. The pool left a bit to be desired but, if I were to ever go back to Universal Studios (And that's a big if), I would probable stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sun City Center

Very Satisfactory

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The location and the full breakfast that was included with our room.
Location: Easily accessible to attractions.
We found the room very clean and comfortable. The breakfast far surpassed our expectations. We would stay here again. Great value for the price.