Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lexington, ky

Not a happy customer

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The rooms were nice and quiet
Cons: Customer service
Location: There are restaurants and a super target nearby
I booked a 3 bedroom unit months in advance arrived 2 and a half hours after check in time. Was told I had to take a 2 bedroom unit or nothing they knocked of the 12 a night fee, but I know I paid more than 12 a night for a extra bedroom. When asked about the price difference I was told to take it up with expedia. The room wasn't bad I am giving them a negative review based on that they didn't provide the room that was booked, they were doing the same thing to the family checking in behing us. We were told some of the cleaning staff didn't show up was why we couldn't have the 3 bedroom, if I was management I think I would have cleaned the rooms that people had already reserved. This shouldn't be a VIP access hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great Accommodations

Posted Jul 15, 2014
This place was clean, staff was friendly and professional. Overall service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a first time Florida holiday

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The location. Dennys and a Congo River golf at the entrance. A Target Supermarket is also within walking distance. The Staff. Friendly & helpful
Cons: More pots and utensils in the kitchen. A DVD player in the room as an alternative to the awful US TV programs on offer. Everything else was spot on.
We arrived fairly late in the afternoon (6pm) but the room wasn't ready. We had a drink in the bar and 15 minutes later we were advised of our allocated villa. I was disappointed not to have an oven in our allocated villa as, being there for 2 weeks, this restricted the types of meals we could have. I did point this out and the girl at the desk did attempt to move us but it would have taken a couple of days. At this point, all we wanted to do was get unpacked and settled. What I would suggest, is that for those staying for longer periods, are allocated an oven. The hotel appears to have a clientele that stays for shorter periods and not having one may not be an issue for them. On the plus side, the room was cleaned every day, fresh towels and toiletries supplied daily too. Other than comments above, we would be very happy to stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alabama

5 day stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The staff and well maintained property
Cons: A BIGGER Pool or more than one pool so everyone can enjoy getting some sun
Location: IT A lot to do and stores are just behind Denny's
everything was nice and clean I would stay over A 1,000000 more times if I could the pool is small but everything else was nice it has that welcome home feeling and that;s what I look for when I stay in hotels out of town everyone was very helpful when we needed them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

beds could be more comfortable, nice

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: location was good, friendly and accommodating staff
Cons: rooms cleaned in the afternoon not just the morning as we didn't leave hotel most days until 2:00
Location: went to Disney, ate dinner near by and shopped at Florida mall
we enjoyed our stay, worked well for our vacation and proximity to Disney
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel!

Posted Jun 22, 2014
This was a very nice place to stay. We had a little trouble with the upstairs toilet, but they took care of it right away. The staff was very helpful and nice. We loved having our own beds!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Location: Easy to get to peaks and shopping
Loved having 2 bathrooms; upstairs bedrooms; quiet, clean; great air conditioning and ceiling fans
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tina from Dallas TX

Lovely hotel but there was an issue.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: We loved the space and full kitchen which we did utilize quite a bit.
Cons: The walls were very thin. My neighbors had small children who ran/jumped around late at night. Better insulation is recommended.
Location: The hotel is located within 15 minutes from most attractions. We only had to pay tolls once.
Customer service was excellent. However, my son's class ring was stolen from the night stand on our last day of our stay. I never heard back from management regarding the issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beverly

Beautiful resort.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Next to shops and plenty of restaurants. Felt like home away from home. Rooms very clean and grounds were beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendy from West Virginia

Very nice and close to Disney

Posted Jun 14, 2014
This hotel was nicer than what I had expected and extremely nice for the price. I will be staying here again the next time I visit Disney world