Ratings based on 884 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Good location and space

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: The location and space offered
Cons: Cleanliness of villas, pool and whole site should be improved. Manage staff better to ensure jobs are done.
Location: It's walking distance to a Super Target supermarket, a couple of clothes shops a diner and a fast food place and mini golf.
The best thing about this hotel is the location next to shops, food and off the 192 and the space offered, a 3 room villa with kitchen and a comfortable master bedroom. The kids enjoyed the space and the tv in every bedroom! Bad things (in my opinion): massive cockroaches in villa, in kitchen and bedroom, villa is not cleaned properly during stay, pool is unclean and on the weekends is populated by people who are not hotel guests who eat and drink while in the pool and then dispose of drinks and food in the pool. I wouldn't let our children use the pool after our first and only experience. Staff do not care and have a below average command of English making it difficult to communicate. The direct phone line from villa to reception always has a busy signal meaning you cannot contact them at all even in an emergency (believe me I tried when our door was being knocked on several times in middle of the night). I complained during the stay, but as I said staff did not care. At the end of my stay I think I was lucky as the manager was at the desk, I let her know what I was going to write and she seemed interested in tackling the problems, lets hope she does because this could be a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom connecticut

Great stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Only downside I can think of is that there is 2 bedrooms upstairs and only 1 full bath. There is a shower bathroom on 1st floor. The price was excellent for what you got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Roomy
Cons: 2nd floor bathtub & plumbing fixtures need to be replaced.
This is a townhouse style resort that offers lots of room to spread out. The 2 bedroom is the perfect size for 3-4 people. The grounds are quiet and it's set back from 192.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Perfect for visiting Walt Disney World

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: The space we had, confortable beds
Cons: The maintenance man never came back to fix the shower door in our en-suite
Location: location great for Disney world, great Target next door for supplies, Applebee's and denny's restuarants great for cheap quick food.
Hotel was a great place to stay whilst we visited WDW. The 3 bed townhouse we had was spacious, beds comfortable and the pool was great for our kids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks better in pics than it is

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Charged resort fee . When book said paid in full. Was given a room key that unlocked an occupied room ! Could have been dangerous situation. Kitchen weak.no breakfast pricey for what you get. Very good beds. Showers weak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesvill,FL

Family of 5 with 3 kids

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice spacious villas. We spent one night for our trip to magic kingdom. Close to Disney and they provide shuttle service to epcot(we didn't utilize as we wanted to go to magic kingdom). The place looked like it use to be town houses that converted to a resort. Nicely decorated and beds were very comfortable. Rooms clean and unlike other reviews we had plenty of chairs for everyone (4 at the table and 2 at the breakfast bar). We traveled w our three kids ages 5,3&1. The only problem w smaller children is my 1 year old kept crawling up and down the stairs (something to consider if you have little ones) nice quiet place despite having lots of ppl staying in the rooms next to us. Plenty of parking places too. Kids enjoyed the pool. Had a nice kiddie pool area, perfect for my 1yr old who is still crawling. Our 5 year old liked it so much she thought we bought a second home. Overall would stay again. Oh and it is close to super target, walmart, and Publix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winter haven, fl

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotel is great. The only problem I had was that, the bathtub wouldn't drain properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Foley Alabama

Great for what we needed.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We only stayed one night before we could check in at our Disney resort. It was 7 of us and it accommodated us just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel bzw. Ferienwohnung in Kisssimmee

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Für 4 Nächte haben wir eine der Villas gemietet (es handelt sich um kleine Reihenhäuser). Wir hatten ohne Frühstück gebucht, es sind aber sehr viele Möglichkeiten innerhalb von 5 Minuten mit dem Auto erreichbar. Die Anlage ist in gutem Zustand, wurde wohl in 2012 komplett renoviert. Das Hotel liegt in Kissimmee, also nicht gerade super-zentral, so dass man viel mit dem Auto unterwegs ist. Als "Lückenfüller" bietet sich die direkt neben dem Hotel befindliche Minigolf-Anlage an.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Viel Platz, sehr nette Anlage, brauchbare Küche, gute Lage als Susgangspunkt für Disneyparks, Leider kein Shuttle zu den Universal Studios