Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: It was lovely. Very clean and quiet. Breakfast was very good and staff was accommodating and likeable.
Location: This was a one night stay before relocating to Disneyworld, which was close. The Disney outlet store was close also.
On arrival we did not have the sofa bed as requested, so not enough beds. The desk clerk offered me an additional villa for $80 plus tax and fees. I would stay here again if we were to return. Much quieter than Disney Resorts and less cost. Easy driving to other attractions other than Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great for that price!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: A Target supermarket is walking from the hotel and it is useful to buy food even until 11pm
Excellent two-floor room, that in fact is a real apartment. Pool at excellent temperature for my little 4-years son and very close from Disney parks and Premium Outlets. The kitchen has almost everything for eating in, we only bought a pan and food... Excellent cleaning service. There were 2 bedrooms, one for my son and other for my wife and me as in home.The restaurant of the hotel is limited but is still an option to eat there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Clean; large rooms; quiet; full kitchen; full service facility. Everything is like new.
Cons: Desk staff seemed to be a little stand offish, not supper friendly or "bubbly" with enthusiasm. Door lock card readers are too sensitive.
Location: Close to Disney-World, restaurants, air-boat rides; all of the things that Orlando has to offer.
Great hotel; recently remodeled time share. We had a two bedroom unit that was half the cost of the room we had stayed in at Disney-World. We had two large bedroom with a full bat upstairs and a kitchen, bathroom and dinning room/living room downstairs. All new full kitchen with new appliances and granite counter tops. The room is quiet and only about 10 minuets from Disney-World. The only negative was the onsite restaurant is slow and the food was a little cold. Not to worry though, for the property is on a main street and there are numerous restaurants near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Great hotel, super close to parks

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Loved the hotel! huge room, super clean, and slap in the middle of tons of eating places and attractions, and incredibly close to all the parks. highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The only bad thing is we had to move rooms in the middle of our stay dye to water issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We loved the room

Posted Sep 20, 2014
It was a pleasant surprise for a Best Western, the room was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Good Value. Clean Rooms.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: staff
Location: Only 15 to 20 minutes from all the attractions. Central location
The staff were very friendly & polite and the rooms were clean. I would definitely stay here again. In Orlando you get what you pay for. Avoid those $50 per night motels/hotels if you can. They are all dumps. Spend a little more & stay in a clean place like this. If clean sheets & polite staff are your thing, then this is the place to be. Villas includes stove. microwave, dishwasher, fridge, tv's in all rooms plus living room. Only 15 to 20 minutes from all the attractions. You wont regret it. Very Nice.!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from parrish, fl

Posted Sep 1, 2014
It was awesome and I will never stay in any other hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, England

Good hotel close to restaurants and shops

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The villa was huge and clean and better than expected! Close to amenities and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The only small drawback was that we didn't have wifi in our villa, apparently there was a problem and usually the wifi would have reached us. Apart from that, no complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida FL

Amazing and comfortable hotel apartment.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Excellent location which is close to almost everything a tourist wants to do. Very friendly staff and excellent room service