Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from parrish, fl

Posted Sep 1, 2014
It was awesome and I will never stay in any other hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, England

Good hotel close to restaurants and shops

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The villa was huge and clean and better than expected! Close to amenities and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The only small drawback was that we didn't have wifi in our villa, apparently there was a problem and usually the wifi would have reached us. Apart from that, no complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida FL

Amazing and comfortable hotel apartment.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Excellent location which is close to almost everything a tourist wants to do. Very friendly staff and excellent room service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Good hotel great value

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Our stay was awesome. Clean, comfortable and good service. The moment we arrived we felt welcome thank you for your service and we'll definitely comeback other time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice and close to all the parks.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
It was a nice stay. Very close to all the attractions we wanted to visit. Shopping is near as well as places to eat. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. We had to cut our stay a day short and they actually gave us our money back for that day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The price and the reviews from others were all accurate. It was a really reasonable resort. The staff act as though it's a resort.
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The living room area was small but every room had a flat screen tv. Bathrooms were great. The suite on the lower level had a private bathroom, which was very quiet and isolated. With 7 guests, we were extremely pleased. Lots of space to move around. The layout was very efficient. Hotel staff were very accommodating. They ensured we had a direct line to the pool. Coupons to the restaurant, happy hour times, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: modern, roomy, restaurant convenience and close to theme parks.
Cons: overall it was cleaned pretty well but found a few things here and there that could be cleaned better.
Location: All kinds of restaurants, convenient stores, chain stores (Target right next door), and convenient to the theme parks.
We only stayed 2 nights at the Saratoga but these villas were very modern and had plenty of space for our family of 6. Overall a great place to stay with plenty of restaurants around and located to most of the theme parks. We had a 2 bedroom villa with 1 bedroom on the 1st floor and the master bedroom on the 2nd floor. Although we didn't get a chance to use it, they also have a heated pool and Jacuzzi. We would stay there again... especially with deal that we got with them. Very nice for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice resort close to local attractions

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: I liked that the resort was family friendly and included a restaurant/bar even though kitchens were available. I liked the location as well.
Cons: The menus for the restaurant needed to be updated with pricing for guest.
Location: The resort is located right next to Orlando, therefore a 15-20 min. drive to area attractions. There are also many shopping & dining options near by.
The resort was very nice and accommodating for a family of four. We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa with full kitchen and 2 baths. Staff was very friendly and helpful. There is no penalty for late check-in. The resort had a restaurant/bar on site which included room service. The food was great. The pool was small for the amount of guest. The grounds were as pictured. The resort is located next to Orlando and near all local attractions. It is also located next to nearby shopping outlets and restaurants. We enjoyed ourselves and would definitely return in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mount laurel

Loved this hotel!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
I stay at the Best Western for 4 nights! I arrived at the hotel at 12pm. Check-in is normally at 4pm and they let me check in early. The staff was very pleasant, especially Brandi. There is a pool, kidding pool and a hot tub. I had a 2-bedroom villa, 2 bathroom and a loft! Every room had a TV! I had free parking right in front of my villa, huge plus. However, the day of check out! Housekeeping bang on the door at 8:30 and check out isn't until 11:00am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel but had a few issues

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: It is pet friendly and the staff is responsive.
Cons: Make sure that the rooms are clean and also touch up painting on the baseboards on the bathroom as they had some markings all the way around.
Location: There are many things to do around the area.
I come here often because they are pet friendly. The rooms are a good size. On this last experience the room had crumbs on the floor in the kitchen and living room. The hotel did apologize and accommodated us. I would have liked to have seen it cleaner upon checking in.