Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice villa for 6-8 people with a kitchen near disn

Posted Oct 24, 2014
It took awhile before being greeted to check in. The room was clean on the surface but then looking at the walls and floors it was pretty gross. One night the cleaning people left the trash and dirty laundry on the front porch and the next morning it was spread everywhere along with other rooms trash. The carpet was dark so I wondered what lurked in it after seeing how the tile floors were kept up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lutz Florida

Birthday weekend celebration with family

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious & comfortable. Nice staff.
Cons: Change the check out time to noon.
Location: Lots of places to eat and close to Old Town. 20 minutes from Disney.
My family and I were celebrating my daughter's sweet 16th birthday weekend and stayed at your facility. I must say it exceeded our expectations. The rooms and grounds are well maintained. Everything was beautiful, spacious, clean and comfortable. I want to especially give a shot out to Ruben and the ENTIRE staff ! Ruben went the extra mile to accommodate us with our request to put our 2 rooms side by side even though we did not arrive until almost midnight. The house keeping and maintenance workers took great care of us with by providing us with our small requests like (extras towels, pillows, coffee & remote control batteries) in a timely manner. We were greeted with a friendly smile by every worker that we came in contact with. I will be back in the future and will recommend your facility to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clewiston, Fl

very nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: time Shuttle goes to theme park. They should have one that leaves around noon. Not just morning.
Location: great location to Disney theme parks, stores and restaurants.
the hotel is very cleaning. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: It was lovely. Very clean and quiet. Breakfast was very good and staff was accommodating and likeable.
Location: This was a one night stay before relocating to Disneyworld, which was close. The Disney outlet store was close also.
On arrival we did not have the sofa bed as requested, so not enough beds. The desk clerk offered me an additional villa for $80 plus tax and fees. I would stay here again if we were to return. Much quieter than Disney Resorts and less cost. Easy driving to other attractions other than Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great for that price!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: A Target supermarket is walking from the hotel and it is useful to buy food even until 11pm
Excellent two-floor room, that in fact is a real apartment. Pool at excellent temperature for my little 4-years son and very close from Disney parks and Premium Outlets. The kitchen has almost everything for eating in, we only bought a pan and food... Excellent cleaning service. There were 2 bedrooms, one for my son and other for my wife and me as in home.The restaurant of the hotel is limited but is still an option to eat there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Clean; large rooms; quiet; full kitchen; full service facility. Everything is like new.
Cons: Desk staff seemed to be a little stand offish, not supper friendly or "bubbly" with enthusiasm. Door lock card readers are too sensitive.
Location: Close to Disney-World, restaurants, air-boat rides; all of the things that Orlando has to offer.
Great hotel; recently remodeled time share. We had a two bedroom unit that was half the cost of the room we had stayed in at Disney-World. We had two large bedroom with a full bat upstairs and a kitchen, bathroom and dinning room/living room downstairs. All new full kitchen with new appliances and granite counter tops. The room is quiet and only about 10 minuets from Disney-World. The only negative was the onsite restaurant is slow and the food was a little cold. Not to worry though, for the property is on a main street and there are numerous restaurants near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Great hotel, super close to parks

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Loved the hotel! huge room, super clean, and slap in the middle of tons of eating places and attractions, and incredibly close to all the parks. highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The only bad thing is we had to move rooms in the middle of our stay dye to water issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We loved the room

Posted Sep 20, 2014
It was a pleasant surprise for a Best Western, the room was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Good Value. Clean Rooms.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: staff
Location: Only 15 to 20 minutes from all the attractions. Central location
The staff were very friendly & polite and the rooms were clean. I would definitely stay here again. In Orlando you get what you pay for. Avoid those $50 per night motels/hotels if you can. They are all dumps. Spend a little more & stay in a clean place like this. If clean sheets & polite staff are your thing, then this is the place to be. Villas includes stove. microwave, dishwasher, fridge, tv's in all rooms plus living room. Only 15 to 20 minutes from all the attractions. You wont regret it. Very Nice.!!