Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Location was great.
I had to change arrival time and the staff was very compliant and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Home away from home!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Completely satisfied! Friendly, clean, hospitable! Wish I could've stayed longer! Will be back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Excellent location close to everything

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Nice and clean SAFE
Cons: Nothing
Location: Holy Land Experience Downtown Disney Disney World
You can get to all theme parks within 15 / 20 minutes drive. Villas are 2 levels, bedrooms upstairs nicely decorated with flat screen TVs. in both bedrooms and full bath with double sinks. Ground level entrance, another nice full bath, full kitchen, refrig, microwave, stove, dishes and utensils. Living room with flat screen TV and sliding glass door to private balcony. Property is clean, very well maintained grounds and quite for a good nights rest. Security guard making it a safe location, Pool with hot tub. Restaurant on location. Overall an excellent stay and we were so happy that we could bring the dog. I would highly recommend this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Nice Condo style room with upstairs and down.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Nice Condo style room with upstairs and down iN one room. Great for if you have kids and want to go to Disney World and not pay resort prices!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Fl

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014
This hotel is everything I expected, nice clean villas and friendly staff. I booked the 2 bedroom villa, this villa had 1king and 2 doubles and a sofa bed. It also had a fully functional kitchen that including everything you need to cook dinner or breakfast. Overall I enjoyed my staff & look forward to coming back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice villa for 6-8 people with a kitchen near disn

Posted Oct 24, 2014
It took awhile before being greeted to check in. The room was clean on the surface but then looking at the walls and floors it was pretty gross. One night the cleaning people left the trash and dirty laundry on the front porch and the next morning it was spread everywhere along with other rooms trash. The carpet was dark so I wondered what lurked in it after seeing how the tile floors were kept up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lutz Florida

Birthday weekend celebration with family

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious & comfortable. Nice staff.
Cons: Change the check out time to noon.
Location: Lots of places to eat and close to Old Town. 20 minutes from Disney.
My family and I were celebrating my daughter's sweet 16th birthday weekend and stayed at your facility. I must say it exceeded our expectations. The rooms and grounds are well maintained. Everything was beautiful, spacious, clean and comfortable. I want to especially give a shot out to Ruben and the ENTIRE staff ! Ruben went the extra mile to accommodate us with our request to put our 2 rooms side by side even though we did not arrive until almost midnight. The house keeping and maintenance workers took great care of us with by providing us with our small requests like (extras towels, pillows, coffee & remote control batteries) in a timely manner. We were greeted with a friendly smile by every worker that we came in contact with. I will be back in the future and will recommend your facility to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clewiston, Fl

very nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: time Shuttle goes to theme park. They should have one that leaves around noon. Not just morning.
Location: great location to Disney theme parks, stores and restaurants.
the hotel is very cleaning. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: It was lovely. Very clean and quiet. Breakfast was very good and staff was accommodating and likeable.
Location: This was a one night stay before relocating to Disneyworld, which was close. The Disney outlet store was close also.
On arrival we did not have the sofa bed as requested, so not enough beds. The desk clerk offered me an additional villa for $80 plus tax and fees. I would stay here again if we were to return. Much quieter than Disney Resorts and less cost. Easy driving to other attractions other than Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Great for that price!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: A Target supermarket is walking from the hotel and it is useful to buy food even until 11pm
Excellent two-floor room, that in fact is a real apartment. Pool at excellent temperature for my little 4-years son and very close from Disney parks and Premium Outlets. The kitchen has almost everything for eating in, we only bought a pan and food... Excellent cleaning service. There were 2 bedrooms, one for my son and other for my wife and me as in home.The restaurant of the hotel is limited but is still an option to eat there.