Ratings based on 966 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Amazing 2 week stay

Posted May 26, 2015
Lovely place, spacious villas like a home away from home. Shuttle bus very handy for disney which is about 10 min away. Very clean, housekeeping done daily. Very friendly staff. Super target, dennys and panda express next door! Would definitely Go back, and hopefully will!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Spacious accommodations at an affordable price.

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Location, value, and sufficient parking
Cons: Make sure extra bedding for the pull out couch is available.
Location: Approx. 10 minutes from Disney, next to Old Town and many restaurants and shops.
We stayed here for our weekend trip to Disney. Great place with lots of room for our family. Grounds are very nicely kept, rooms are clean and comfortable. I was surprised to find the place bigger than I expected. The only thing I would change is to have the pull out couch upstairs in the loft instead of downstairs so my 3 year olds would be close to me at night without being in the same bed. Overall great stay, will stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice villas reasonably priced.

Posted May 12, 2015
Nice one day stay at this hotel. Plenty of space for a big family and very nice accommodations for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Palm Beach FL

Mother's Day weekend trip

Posted May 11, 2015
This is an amazing hotel!!! My family and I have stayed here 2 times and the service is always amazing. The rooms are clean and very spacious. The guest service staff are always friendly and very helpful. We are annual pass holders to Disney and Universal parks and this will be the hotel pick for all future trips. Keep up the great work!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clayton, NC

Reasonable & Convenient!

Posted May 9, 2015
This is not a fancy place, but suited our needs perfectly! We went to Disney for a dance competition & had 2 teenage girls with us. The townhouse set up was perfect! The girls had their own bedroom & bathroom that they could be as sloppy as they wanted to be & we didn't have to deal with it! We also ended up bringing our dog & it was wonderful to have that option! The price was great & the location was convenient for our needs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Rouen

Hôtel propre et agréable

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Cadre, piscine, literie, personnel
Cons: Équipement des villas (repas)
Location: Le supermarché target est mitoyen de l'hôtel : c'est très pratique. Les parcs universal sont à 20 minutes en voiture, l'aéroport est à 35 minutes.
La première nuit nous avons eu une villa avec deux chambres au lieu de trois. Expédia à réglé le problème le lendemain et l’hôtel nous a offert les frais (4 * 12$). L’hôtel en lui-même est agréable, piscine et spa, personnel sympathique. Les villas sont grandes mais pas très lumineuses. Le point le plus ennuyeux pour moi est le manque d'équipement si l'on veut vraiment profiter de la cuisine : Pas de table pour manger ensemble (il y a un plan bar), pas de plats ou de casseroles pour cuisiner, pas d'éponge pour faire la vaisselle, pas de produit vaisselle, le nombre de couverts / vaisselle n'était pas en rapport avec le nombre d'occupants de la villa (6 personnes). L’hôtel incite d'ailleurs à aller plutôt au restaurant en affichant le menu sur le réfrigérateur. Bref, un bon hôtel si vous ne souhaitez pas spécialement faire vos propres repas vous-mêmes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama City, Panama

Comfortable needs kitchen utensils

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Beds were great very comfortable
Cons: Better Internet Speed, more pots and pans in the kitchen, better showers
Location: Location was good lots of restaurants to visit and very close to Osceola Parkway
We stayed here for 5 days . We wanted something comfortable and something that we can cook instead of going out to eat everyday. We went and made a purchase at the local supermarket and when we got back to the room, to our surprise, there was 1 POT to cook with. There were plenty of plates and utensils but no cookware for us to cook in. This was very disappointing as it was promoted online as having a full kitchen. The only thing we could do was TOAST and coffee. Also the showers had very little pressure perhaps because of the type of shower head they had installed. Internet speed was HORRIBLE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers, Fl

Nice spacious hotel. Beautiful setting.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Checked in late at night with my exhausted family and could not contact housekeeping or front desk for extra sheets or pillows. The setting of the hotel as townhouses is a really awesome concept especially for a big family. A really nice boardwalk over a tiny lake that leads to the pool area adds to the nice uniqueness of this hotel. Overall it is a great experience and deal. We will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen

Great Stay

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Comfortable villa that was kept clean. Central location for the theme parks, shops and restaurants. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice area.
Cons: Checking in was a struggle, one guy checking in and answering phones with a queue forming. Frustrations running high. More utensils in the kitchen.
Location: Close to Disney, 7 miles, Discovery Cove, Seaworld and Aquatica 8 miles, Universal studios 12 miles. Plenty of shops and restaurants on the I 192
We had a great stay at the Saratoga, We had a bit of an issue with checking in but this was resolved quickly. The villa was clean and comfortable but a bit sparse with the kitchen utensils. Our villa was cleared every day which contradicted some comments I had read. The Saratoga was central for the theme parks with a max drive of 20 mins to universal studios and 10 mins to Disney. We used the free shuttle bus on several occasions to Disney which saved some parking fees. We tried some of the local restaurants, Longhorn Steakhouse was nice but gave Denny's a miss due to some negative comments. Shopping for food, there is a Target store which is a 5 min walk, Publix is a two minute drive and Wallmart was a five minute drive. The pool area was clean and towels are provided. There wasn't a lot of other children there so my son had free reign of the pool although this would probably change during the summer. All in all I would recommend the Saratoga to others as a base and would use it if I returned to Florida.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Good location and space

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: The location and space offered
Cons: Cleanliness of villas, pool and whole site should be improved. Manage staff better to ensure jobs are done.
Location: It's walking distance to a Super Target supermarket, a couple of clothes shops a diner and a fast food place and mini golf.
The best thing about this hotel is the location next to shops, food and off the 192 and the space offered, a 3 room villa with kitchen and a comfortable master bedroom. The kids enjoyed the space and the tv in every bedroom! Bad things (in my opinion): massive cockroaches in villa, in kitchen and bedroom, villa is not cleaned properly during stay, pool is unclean and on the weekends is populated by people who are not hotel guests who eat and drink while in the pool and then dispose of drinks and food in the pool. I wouldn't let our children use the pool after our first and only experience. Staff do not care and have a below average command of English making it difficult to communicate. The direct phone line from villa to reception always has a busy signal meaning you cannot contact them at all even in an emergency (believe me I tried when our door was being knocked on several times in middle of the night). I complained during the stay, but as I said staff did not care. At the end of my stay I think I was lucky as the manager was at the desk, I let her know what I was going to write and she seemed interested in tackling the problems, lets hope she does because this could be a great place.