Ratings based on 2,110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland, oh

Posted Jan 23, 2015
No serious complaints, just a couple bumps in the road that the staff handled quite well. I would go back there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh

Nice place if you want space

Posted Jan 22, 2015
This was a great place with kids, pool open til 11pm so they could swim, nice full kitchen and laundry washer and dryer in room came home with No dirty laundry!!!! Some stores close by, Walmart about 5 min drive, Room was clean, but floors dirty, and there were some things broken but over all great place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive and convenient.
Cons: Beds were horrible.
Not happy with hotel. Beds were horrible. Internet did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota, Colombia

Excelent

Posted Jan 21, 2015
I recomend we enjoyed too much to stay over there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vista Incrivel

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: O quarto é confortável e limpo, o sistema de entrega de encomendas é organizado.
Cons: No quarto, não tinha rede wifi, para você se conectar você tinha que ir até a recepção
Location: Bem localizado, tem mercados (Dollar Tree e Walgreens), restaurantes do lado do hotel e tem um campo de mini-golf caso haja interesse.
O apartamento oferece tudo para você se sentir em casa, a vista do quarto é para o Lago, se tiver oportunidade de ir, tire uma foto do amanhecer da sacada do hotel. As piscinas são boas, o estacionamento grande e o Hotel é muito bem localizado com restaurantes, mercados e perto dos parques da Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 76112

Lake view

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Every room looks out onto the private lake. Nice condo with full kitchen. Kitchen is minimally equipped. Unit was in good condition. Nice location for access to Disney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NO BEACH.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: The view from the room.
Nice place, great views, but no beach. According to the web site and taking into consideration that it is called a beach resort we were very disappointed to find that there was no beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Monson, MA

A+ location and comfortable room = perfect!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location and the full kitchen. Great for families with children!
Cons: If I'm being nit picky, the WIFI was weak and we were close to the ground floor. But who needs WIFI on vacation??
Location: A++ Close to everything one could need, and the nearby fast food was great for those long days when you don't feel like traveling far for dinner.
If you're looking for a budget friendly location outside the Disney parks, but within close proximity this is it! It was an easy drive to/from all the parks and the room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Too chilly to use the pool but our balcony overlooked the lake and pool, both of which looked beautiful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Perfect for a trip to Disney, Universal, Sea World

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: It was very nice to have a kitchen, laundry, and a master bedroom during our 5 night stay. We enjoyed the pools, hot tub, and boardwalk.
Cons: The master bed was way too soft and we woke up stiff and sore every morning. There were lots of tiny bugs in the kitchen.
Location: Magic Kingdom, Downtown Disney, Epcot Center, Universal Studios, Sea World , and Outlet Mall are within a 15-20 minute drive. Starbucks is VERY close.
The hotel is conveniently located near all of the parks and was just what we needed for this trip. If the hotel hadn't been at capacity, we might have asked for a different room. (see below- what could be improved)
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

"Okay" experience

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Cons: Shuttle service.
Location: There is nothing within walking distance, and the drive and highways are very congested. So you need to go with the attitude of "go with the flow."
The staff was friendly. Traffic around the area was awful. I had thought we would be in walking distance of Downtown Disney, but it's not something you would want to walk. As close as we were, it took 15-20 minutes to get the Downtown Disney. The purpose of this trip was to go to Disney, and the hotel itself was just simply somewhere to sleep. So the price, to me was a little high since it was outside of Disney. The beds did not have "blankets", but we piled 3 or 4 sheets to make a blanket. I was very disappointed in the shuttle service that they offered. They had two shuttles in the morning that left at 8:30 and 10:30, the bus/van drops you off at Epcot then you have to take another shuttle bus to the theme park of your choice. You are also required to leave the park at 6:20 p.m. or 8:45 p.m. in order to catch the shuttle back to the hotel. the first night it took us over 1 hour to get back to our hotel using the hotel's shuttle service. At that point we were very tired and hungry. I personally did not like having a "curfew" so to speak, so the remaining days we spent in Orlando, we drove our own vehicle to the park and paid the $17 parking fee. The layout of the room was okay, the master bedroom is at the front so you could hear everyone and everything walking by. If I had to book all over again, I would pick a Disney resort.