Ratings based on 2,117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noise was my problem

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Its a great resort just bad timing . My first day there were trees being cut with chainsaws followed by a pressure washer the next day both woke me up before 9
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

The most inconvenient hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015
We were a 6 person family...the room had only one bedroom and the bunk beds in the hallway...absolutely no privacy... The Disney shuttle had only one return trip at 8:45...that's prior to any fireworks show When we needed new towels we actually had to go and get them ourselves from the guest check in which is in a separate building In short...Most Inconvenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland , OH

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Good size family friendly rooms. Clean kitchen and baths.
Cons: Tile/floors could be cleaner.
Good location. Very close to Disney by car. The hotel meets the expectations for the value spent. Nice pool area and pleasant lake view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland, oh

Posted Jan 23, 2015
No serious complaints, just a couple bumps in the road that the staff handled quite well. I would go back there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh

Nice place if you want space

Posted Jan 22, 2015
This was a great place with kids, pool open til 11pm so they could swim, nice full kitchen and laundry washer and dryer in room came home with No dirty laundry!!!! Some stores close by, Walmart about 5 min drive, Room was clean, but floors dirty, and there were some things broken but over all great place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive and convenient.
Cons: Beds were horrible.
Not happy with hotel. Beds were horrible. Internet did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota, Colombia

Excelent

Posted Jan 21, 2015
I recomend we enjoyed too much to stay over there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vista Incrivel

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: O quarto é confortável e limpo, o sistema de entrega de encomendas é organizado.
Cons: No quarto, não tinha rede wifi, para você se conectar você tinha que ir até a recepção
Location: Bem localizado, tem mercados (Dollar Tree e Walgreens), restaurantes do lado do hotel e tem um campo de mini-golf caso haja interesse.
O apartamento oferece tudo para você se sentir em casa, a vista do quarto é para o Lago, se tiver oportunidade de ir, tire uma foto do amanhecer da sacada do hotel. As piscinas são boas, o estacionamento grande e o Hotel é muito bem localizado com restaurantes, mercados e perto dos parques da Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 76112

Lake view

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Every room looks out onto the private lake. Nice condo with full kitchen. Kitchen is minimally equipped. Unit was in good condition. Nice location for access to Disney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NO BEACH.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: The view from the room.
Nice place, great views, but no beach. According to the web site and taking into consideration that it is called a beach resort we were very disappointed to find that there was no beach.