Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Best Resort Ever!!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
This is the best resort I've ever stayed at. My family and I had stayed here before, and we loved our first experience we came back. The second stay was better than the first, because this time our room was a couple of steps from the mini water park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Family fun but expensive

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Upon arrival we were informed that the hotel oversold their king suites (which is what we paid for). They put us in a standard room then were able to get us in a suite the next day. Nice property and friendly staff. Kids/adult activities all day long and range from $2 - $20 per activity. Great pool/entertainment.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrible customer service from check-in through out entire stay. They seem to be more interested in selling time shares than taking care of the guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014
Front desk charged us 3 times on our card for things we didn't have. One charge for $500 one charge for $533 and another $100 charge. Prepaid through expedia and still charged our card. Manager was rude and didn't come out to talk to us. Didn't even call back to tell us what was going to happen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joefrom Maine

Good value & close to attractions

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Large rooms, Jacuzzi tub in the room, dry washer in room
Cons: The pool should be open from 7:00 am until at least 10:00 pm,
Location: Disney World, Sea World, Downtown Disney, Cheesecake Factory, Sweet Tomatoes.
Nice large rooms with plenty of room for 4, clean and quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CTTfrom orlando

The best stay ever

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great. We had everything we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by betty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

April Vacation

Posted May 13, 2014
Great hotel for kids, tons of activities, the staff is fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sini Vfrom Helsinki

Siisti, nykyaikainen ja hyvä sijainti!

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vietimme viikon hotellissa ja olimme todella tyytyväisiä kaikkeen. Olemme majoittuneet Lake Buena Vistan alueella useisiin hotelleihin, ja hinta-laatu suhteeltaan paikka oli erinomainen. Huoneemme oli juuri remontoitu, kaksi ihanaa allasaluetta ja sijainti erinomainen. Ainoa miinus on siivouspalveluiden puuttuminen, mutta tästä tiesimme jo etukäteen kun varauksen teimme. Paikka on kuin oma koti ulkomailla - isot huoneet, täysin varusteltu keittiö, pyykinpesukone jne. Oli erinomainen meidän tarpeeseemme!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT THE BEST HOTEL

Posted May 13, 2014
THE APARTAMENT IS NICE BUT THE BEDS ARE TERRIBLE!!!! THEY NEED TO CHANGE THE MATRES, OUR MATRES WAS BENT. TOO MUCH PEOPLE IN THE POOL, NO CHAIRS AVAILABLE. I DO NOT RECOMEND THIS RESORT.