Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Alberta

Nice quiet family resort.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Beautiful grounds!
Location: Lost of shopping (Outlet Mall) close by and only minutes to Sea World and Disney
Nice quiet resort certainly geared towards families. We enjoyed our stay and loved having coffee and breakfast poolside every morning. Would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Temeshafrom Tampa

Dr. Thomas

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't like that you can't get a late check out. I payed my money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabianafrom Ribeirão Preto

Adoramos!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Apartamente muito confortavel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bluegreen Fountains Orlando customer review

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Pool Facilities, close proximity to Seaworld and Discovery Cove
Cons: Overall cleanliness in common areas and rooms. Room furniture in need of repair. Front Desk uniforms and cleanliness
Online photos of rooms and buildings are are not a true representation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rafael Tenorio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boca Raton, FL

Perfect resort for an extended stay!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The staff was friendly. The room was a great size with all the amenities to stay for an extended time. The pool, barbeques, firepits,jogging trails and hammocks were some of the highlights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family vacation

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Wonderful place to stay for our family of four. Excellent pools, close to everything, very nice room. Only issue was wifi was a little spotty in certain areas of the condo. Everything else was fantastic, would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2014
This has been the best hotel I stayed in my entire life i loved it thinking about booking a room every year from here on out