Ratings based on 835 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nao tem serviço de quarto

Posted May 13, 2014
Hotel nao tem serviço de quarto, isso mesmo, nao arrumam a cama, nao trocam o lixo nem limpam o chão. Fui reclamar na recepção e disseram que a taxa de serviço e de 100 dólares!!!!!!! Tive que pedir para trocarem as toalhas e deixaram em cima da bancada da cozinha. So isso. Cuidado ao reservarem esses hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing good about the hotel

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: A side from the lake view nothing else
Cons: Maintnance Resturant Remove hidden cost Professional staff
Location: Location is not good
The room door was out of order for 3 days, report that and was not fixed for 3 days, so I had to ask hotel staff to open my room for me There was old rusty coffee maker No facilities Location is no good away from all shoppes and attraction Main shutels dose not Opreate to or from there Losey Resturant
3 out of 5
by Peterfrom Stockholm

Hotell med bra läge i Lake Bueno Vista

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Läget var toppen. Trevlig personal. Stora och rymliga lägenheter/rum. Bra gym och poolområde.
Cons: Lägenheterna är i klart behov av renovering. Möbler och mattor är rejält slitna. Städningen måste bli bättre.
Location: Nära till nöjesparker och shopping. Seaworld, Discovery Cove, Aquatica, Downtown Disney, Universal Studios och Premium Outlet inom några minuter.
Hotellet ligger mycket bra med utsikt över Lake Eve. Hotellets fasad var fräsch och nymålad, även poolområdet var rent och snyggt. Poolen var dock i minsta laget kanske. Vi hamnade i en suite med dubbla sovrum och badrum på 12:e våningen. Utsikten var fantastisk. Tyvärr var insidan inte lika fräsch. Badrummen var helt ok trots allt, men framför allt sovrum och vardagsrum var i stort behov av renovering. Möblerna och heltäckningsmattorna var slitna. Tv apparaterna var gamla och saknade externa HDMI ingångar, vilket var en stor besvikelse för oss. Vidare hade vi problem med flera eluttag som saknade ström samt en lampa i duschen som gick sönder. Det tog två dagar att få den utbytt... Sista kvällen var vattnet helt avstängt i nästan 4 timmar... Personalen var hjälpsam och trevlig. Men städning och bäddning lämnade en del att önska.
3 out of 5
by Kimfrom St Pete, FL

So So Stay...not impressed

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything.....customer service
Check was supposed to be at 4PM I arrived early at 3:45 hoping to get in and relax only to sit around and wait until 4:45PM before they had the room ready. When I finally got checked in to go to the room, the elevator took 10 minutes to arrive and when I finally got to the room the key didnt work! Extremely disappointed. Will most likely not ever stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamifrom Lancaster KY

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel desk clerk could have been a bit friendlier, but the room was great. When we arrived there was construction going on around the front entrance and signage was a little confusing. But they had that completed by the time we left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but no room service

Posted Mar 28, 2014
No room service or food every thing else is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by clarafrom sarasota

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Hotel personal super nice. Nice rooms clean rooms. Nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A wonderful place to stay

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful, the facility is gorgeous and very clean. This was the 4th time we have stayed at Lake Eve. We will go back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

agradável, bem localizado, limpeza ruim

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: quarto equipado
Cons: limpeza tem que melhorar muito
Limpeza do quarto deixou a desejar muito serviço de camareiras e limpeza não foi eficiente é bem localizado com quarto bem equipado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jamfrom irvine

Good

Posted Feb 18, 2014
This hotel is very clean and has friendly staff and This hotel joint to blue hotel with good spa