Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but no room service

Posted Mar 28, 2014
No room service or food every thing else is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by clara from sarasota

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Hotel personal super nice. Nice rooms clean rooms. Nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jam from irvine

Good

Posted Feb 18, 2014
This hotel is very clean and has friendly staff and This hotel joint to blue hotel with good spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mr & Mrs Robert from S

Prime location close to restaurants, sea world.

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Hotel is very Cousy newly renovated no facilities yet opened at the hotel , rooms are comfortable and nicely decorated, staff are friendly with a big smile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jess from L, fl

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Great space. Comfortable. No comforters for beds but brought up blankets as soon as we asked. Liked having washer/dryer in room with three kids. Didn't use pool, but looked nice. 20 mins from disney. Thought it was closer. Staff really helpful and nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice spot but would come back

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Rooms great. Hard time finding location, very poor signage. Arrived at 3 with 4 travel tired kids room not available until after 5. Went to bed after dinner to discover only a white sheet, no blankets. After half hour we were brought some cheap crappy blankets. Cold uncomfortable sleep. Large room but I'd pick the Hampton over this again any day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Quick trip to Disney

Posted Jan 4, 2014
We decided at the last minute to visit Disney on 12/31/13. This was one of the only available rooms in town. We were pleasently surprised to find a nice staff and a clean and comfortable room. The staff did their best to make us comfortable and happy during our stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick from Tampa

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was told by Hotels.com that the room had 3 baths but it had only 2. The hotel was very tight with things like soap and shampoo. Had a sparse feeling to it, not a resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by José Costa from Hortolandia Brasil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com