Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort lauderdale

Great,located near shopping,restaurants

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Great Christmas trip,stayed 2 nights,good bar,clean room,perfect getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Very good hotel en route from Orlando airport

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Celebration in December is a great place to enjoy Christmas in Orlando and a night at The Bohemian is the perfect start to any holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good experience, cool and easy.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
we booked the room with Expedia at the last minute, 10 minutes later we were doing the check in. Front desk was super nice, we got a lake view room. Was a perfect night at Bohemian Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'd stay again.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Decor, Parking, Location, Quiet, Clean
Location: Lots of local shops, restaurants, and bars in walking distance. There are a few churches in the neighborhood, as well as a walking trail and lake.
Parking off-street is free, which I loved. Lobby is warm and well-decorated, though smaller than I'd anticipated. The staff was friendly enough, but I did feel a little snuffed by the guy helping me. The conversation that the other staff member was having with her guests was more interesting to him than our own, I guess. Both staff members also failed to say things like, "You're all set," or "Have a nice day," when they completed their interactions with guests. A little more effort there would be nice! I give the room a "5" for cleanliness, because as far as appearances go, it was spotless. However, there was a little bit of a damp smell. It's Florida, you know. The bed was taller than in your typical hotel, which made the room look more "grand", but is tough for a shorty like me to hope into. The size of the room was quite comfortable for 2 people, but I'd definitely give it perfect rating if complimentary water was provided. Room service is not as outrageous as you might expect, though we went out to eat. You are right in the heart of Celebration, so there is plenty around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ianfrom Reading

Valued Customers??

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel many times. Good standards. One thing that lets it down is that the staff never welcome us back. We have to tell them we have stayed at the hotel previously. Also, we were charged for something we did not have when we checked out. There was a quiet apology and the amount was taken off but there was no other departing words like 'thank you for your custom again and we look forward to welcoming you back'. Some of the front of house staff need better training as they are the face of the hotel. We never feel like our custom is valued.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sheau-engfrom King of prussia, pa

loveit

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just love the location , love to walk around the little charming town of Celebration and lake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Charmigt och bekvämt

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett charmigt och bekvämt hotell i södra Orlando. Perfekt för såväl affärsmöten som för familj. Celebration är ett område med gångavstånd till restauranger, kafféer och butiker. Ligger när I4 och är tillgängligt. Känns som en engelsk småstad mitt i centrala Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by PAULfrom LONDON

ONE TOP HOTEL

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
STAYED HERE SEVERAL TIMES.EVERY ASPECT OF THIS HOTEL IS GREAT.TRY TO GET A LAKE VIEW IF YOU CAN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian & Jacquiefrom U. K

Fantastic hotel in beautiful surroundings

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel . Wanted to stay hear for years . Finally got the opportunity to and was not disappointed ..