Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matt from Jacksonville,FL

Great Place for a bunch of Friends

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was great, Comfortable and catered. Even though the room was small, it was still a great place to rest and sleep. Staff had smiles and there us when we needed them. The food was delicious- even though the burger took a long time to be served- it was "great!" and worth the wait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Connie from Florida

Pleasant short stay

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable. The employees were accommodating. The AC worked very well.
Cons: Some signage might help in regards to registration. The restaurant was right in the middle of everything and felt a little congested.
Location: We really enjoyed Celebration. It was very clean and the staff in all the stores and restaurants were very friendly and provided excellent service.
We stayed two nights for a mini-vacation. The staff was helpful and pleasant. The hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DB from Texas

Great stay

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Used the hotel to visit Disney and had to add extra days as we needed a day to lounge around the hotel. Amazing place, almost perfect, hotel gym is lacking but that is a minor detail in a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GMac from Scotland

Great Location

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location with bars and restaurants just across the street. I big thank you to Gary on reception for his service. The only issue I would look out for when booking again is that “lake view” rooms do not really have a view of the lake! Not all of them anyway, a large number face the lake is about all you could say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from FL

Great weekend getaway!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
This is a great hotel and location for romantic weekend getaway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doug from Raleigh

Overpriced hotel in inconvenient location

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
No need to stay here unless you have to be in Celebration. Below average accommodations, high price. Surrounding area is pleasant with retail and restaurants in close proximity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eileen from Delaware

Beautiful setting in Celebration

Posted Feb 24, 2014
The hotel is located in the business district of Celebration, close to shops and restaurants. The rooms are relatively large and clean. There is a bar and restaurant. They allow smoking on the front porch, a great spot for people watching.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by peter from uk

Great location shame about the service

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Location and they know it.
Cons: The whole attitude of the managment I don't blame the staff the managment set out the culture this managment team are not focused on there customers.
Location: Location is great , the tavern just across the road service and food excellent .
We have stayed at this hotel before celebration location/town is great, unfortunately it's poorly managed . We had booked 3/4 months ago though expedia and paid in advance expedia had confirmed that the hotel had confirmed our booking, we arrived around 7pm the valet was fantastic welcoming and remembering us from previous visit, at the check in desk we we're ask to wait first whilst the phone was answered then for managment some time past in truth properly 5 minutes but after 15 hours of travelling I was not best pleased, the duty manager arrived to tell us he was bumping our room as he could because we had booked though 3rd party expedia, no sorry no welcome never mind welcome back frankly they could not give a stuff the town was packed and quit clearly he could sell the room for a lot more money. I stood my ground room was finally given which proves they had it available . Very dissapointing for this hotel and I believe for expedia? P.s next morning another traveller had same proberlem she had two children so it was even worse reception still could not careless again very diserpointing !!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Derrick from West Chester PA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013