Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful Hotel in a wonderful position

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Just stayed for a single night in the hotel. Lovely property on the lake at Celebration which is itself a quaint little town close to the Disney parks. We stayed in a twin, lake view room which was a good size, huge bathroom and very comfortable beds. The room was bright with a great view over the lake. Staff very friendly and helpful and I would certainly recommend this hotel as the room cost was also very competitive. One piece of advice for other guests is to watch out for the cost of the extras. For example, WiFi is $14.95 per night and there is a charge for parking at the hotel. Overall, though, very nice - I would certainly go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Baltimore, MD

Nice

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice but for the money there were a lot of things you would expect to have in the room. For example, A refrigerator? Complimentary Water? A fan in the bathroom so when you get out of the shower you don't start sweating? Water is $5 bottle. If you want anything in this hotel it cost something. Internet 1-day $14.95. Bottle of $12 wine for $29? The location is great, but the "nickel and diming" is a little tacky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matt from Jacksonville,FL

Great Place for a bunch of Friends

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was great, Comfortable and catered. Even though the room was small, it was still a great place to rest and sleep. Staff had smiles and there us when we needed them. The food was delicious- even though the burger took a long time to be served- it was "great!" and worth the wait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Connie from Florida

Pleasant short stay

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable. The employees were accommodating. The AC worked very well.
Cons: Some signage might help in regards to registration. The restaurant was right in the middle of everything and felt a little congested.
Location: We really enjoyed Celebration. It was very clean and the staff in all the stores and restaurants were very friendly and provided excellent service.
We stayed two nights for a mini-vacation. The staff was helpful and pleasant. The hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DB from Texas

Great stay

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Used the hotel to visit Disney and had to add extra days as we needed a day to lounge around the hotel. Amazing place, almost perfect, hotel gym is lacking but that is a minor detail in a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GMac from Scotland

Great Location

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location with bars and restaurants just across the street. I big thank you to Gary on reception for his service. The only issue I would look out for when booking again is that “lake view” rooms do not really have a view of the lake! Not all of them anyway, a large number face the lake is about all you could say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from FL

Great weekend getaway!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
This is a great hotel and location for romantic weekend getaway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doug from Raleigh

Overpriced hotel in inconvenient location

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
No need to stay here unless you have to be in Celebration. Below average accommodations, high price. Surrounding area is pleasant with retail and restaurants in close proximity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eileen from Delaware

Beautiful setting in Celebration

Posted Feb 24, 2014
The hotel is located in the business district of Celebration, close to shops and restaurants. The rooms are relatively large and clean. There is a bar and restaurant. They allow smoking on the front porch, a great spot for people watching.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com