Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Connie from Florida

Pleasant short stay

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable. The employees were accommodating. The AC worked very well.
Cons: Some signage might help in regards to registration. The restaurant was right in the middle of everything and felt a little congested.
Location: We really enjoyed Celebration. It was very clean and the staff in all the stores and restaurants were very friendly and provided excellent service.
We stayed two nights for a mini-vacation. The staff was helpful and pleasant. The hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from FL

Great weekend getaway!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
This is a great hotel and location for romantic weekend getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eileen from Delaware

Beautiful setting in Celebration

Posted Feb 24, 2014
The hotel is located in the business district of Celebration, close to shops and restaurants. The rooms are relatively large and clean. There is a bar and restaurant. They allow smoking on the front porch, a great spot for people watching.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by peter from uk

Great location shame about the service

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Location and they know it.
Cons: The whole attitude of the managment I don't blame the staff the managment set out the culture this managment team are not focused on there customers.
Location: Location is great , the tavern just across the road service and food excellent .
We have stayed at this hotel before celebration location/town is great, unfortunately it's poorly managed . We had booked 3/4 months ago though expedia and paid in advance expedia had confirmed that the hotel had confirmed our booking, we arrived around 7pm the valet was fantastic welcoming and remembering us from previous visit, at the check in desk we we're ask to wait first whilst the phone was answered then for managment some time past in truth properly 5 minutes but after 15 hours of travelling I was not best pleased, the duty manager arrived to tell us he was bumping our room as he could because we had booked though 3rd party expedia, no sorry no welcome never mind welcome back frankly they could not give a stuff the town was packed and quit clearly he could sell the room for a lot more money. I stood my ground room was finally given which proves they had it available . Very dissapointing for this hotel and I believe for expedia? P.s next morning another traveller had same proberlem she had two children so it was even worse reception still could not careless again very diserpointing !!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Derrick from West Chester PA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by remy from boyntom fl

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Cons: I will like the pool are mere warm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew Handley, CIO at Hummingbird Equity from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Exceptional Boutique Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
It really does not get much better than this. This is a luxury boutique hotel, beautifully decorated and well maintained. It is located walking distance to everything you may need in Celebration and is a super easy drive into Orlando. Will stay here again, whenever Orlando comes up on my schedule. Worth every dollar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Chris from San Francisco, CA

Great Location, Terrible service

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Location.
Cons: Service and upgraded room amenities.
Location: In the heart of Celebration.
Location in the center of Celebration is unbeatable. Unfortunately, they seem to know this and the service and room amenities are atrocious. Rooms are old, musty, no HD/flat screen TVs,noisy A/C units, limited cable options. One upside is the beds are comfortable. The food is ok, but the restaurant service is slow and frustrating. However, all of that takes a back seat to the service at the front desk which is abysmal. They are both inept and unfriendly. Every member of my party had some issue with the front desk staff, and they had zero interest in trying to help or apologizing for inconveniences they caused. I would avoid this hotel if possible.