Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good night sleep

Posted May 6, 2015
Great........... The truck with fuel leak is back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cleaning of rooms not up to par....

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Cleaning
Location: N/A
Found bottle caps on floor and under bed, lights were not plugged in Telephone was not plugged in, had a hard time connecting it up
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: It was okay
Cons: Could be cleaned better.
Location: very convenient to stores and airport. Also thruway
It was ok. disappointed that pool area was closed. Staff wasn't knowledgable about why it was locked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Happy with our stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Everything
We arrived to our motel earlier than the check in time. We were expecting that we would have to wait. To our surprise, we were told it was no problem for us to go to our room early. The staff was friendly, room was clean and the grounds were well kept.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ithaca, ny

A Little Scary

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Nice staff, convenient to airport but was interrupted in our sleep by someone twice attempting to enter our room, shaking the handle on the door and pushing at it. Not much sleep the rest of the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom The Ozarks

Adequate

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: I liked the location and the price was under half of the other hotels I priced via the web.
Location: We ate at Patio Grill, which was about one mile away.
This experience was pretty much what I expected. We needed a room for the night, near the airport, with a great shower. This fit the bill without killing my pocketbook. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Sanford stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Good beds & pillows, friendly staff we will be staying there again the night before we go home
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timotnyfrom Southwest VA

Good place for a quick stay!

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Dropped in late evening for a quick crash, then off to an early flight. Rooms are well-suited for that purpose, clean and comfortable at a good price and close to the Sanford airport. We were able to hear traffic and people outside the room too easily - but turned on the AC in fan-only mode for white noise sleeping. Coffee and tea only on the morning - not my kind of caffeine, unfortunately. Friendly clerk, and overall deserving of the 3.5 rating I'd give it if I could. Add a mini shampoo bottle, a tissue box in the spot provided for one, some sort of power outlet actually near the bed or reachable without gymnastics, and some fabric softener for those bath towels, and I'd give it a 4.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom bangor

Great place close to the airport

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff there was wonderful. They even printed my boarding passes for the airline as soon as I arrived.