Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Budget price, close to airport.Great for early flights.
Cons: room door seemed loose. Easy to break in.
Great staff. Just a sleep over. Works for me with an early morning flight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Ok for a one night stay

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly , close to airport
Cons: renovation needed
Location: plenty of food nearby
The room had a odor that was not pleasant. The ac units was loud but worked. paper thin walls and you could hear ever sound made
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Quick Overnight

Posted Jun 21, 2014
We stayed for a quick overnight to be closer to the airport for our early morning flight. The staff was very welcoming and very helpful. We would definitely stay again for the same needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014
Room was great but bathroom could have been cleaner. Found hair in bath tub
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met our needs for airport night's stay

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Convenient to airport
Cons: The bathroom needs updating and improving.
Motel needs some upgrading. It was acceptable to stay in for the few hours we needed before our early morning flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lord of Light from Florida

Good night

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: It was quick on and off the highway.
Cons: Maybe give it a face life so it doesn't look cheap.
Location: Short drive to the shopping and restaurants. Met a new friend. Short drive was important.
Got a good night sleep. The ac kept the room cold. The bed was comfortable. She was amazing. Can't complain at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2014
Cons: The sheets and mattress pads wouldn't stay on the beds. We also didn't have any Kleenex.
The room was very clean, but the bedding wasn't comfortable. The sheets and mattress pads wouldn't stay on the beds. We usually stay in more expensive hotels and we want to save some money this time, so it served the purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by beth from michigan

Clean hotel close to the airport and restaurants.

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: a coffee maker and toiletries
Location: near the airport, restaurants, and grocery stores
We reserved a room for a late arrival in Sanford. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The hotel is close to restaurants and grocery stores. The room had a mini fridge and a big screen t.v. The only disappointment was that there was not a coffee maker and toiletries were not provided.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel close to Sanford airport.

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Price and close to airport.
Cons: Bathroom was ridiculously small, bedspread had burn hole.
Location: Seemed like there was a lot of crime in the area. Not much within walking distance. IHOP next door.
Friendly staff compensated for deteriorating facility. Would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bare bones, close to Sanford Airport

Posted Apr 22, 2014
No frills, nothing fancy, just a standard room close to the airport for a cheap rate. An added bonus is the fishing dock at the back of the hotel!