Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Budget price, close to airport.Great for early flights.
Cons: room door seemed loose. Easy to break in.
Great staff. Just a sleep over. Works for me with an early morning flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good option early morning flight

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The desk clerk that checked us in was pleasant and made us feel comfortable. That was a very nice surprise. The room was clean and what you would expect from a hotel room in this price range. TV was large and flat screen. I felt safe and was able to park immediately outside my door so loading and unloading was fast and easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Michigan

No amenities

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
No alarm clocks. Didn't do my wake up call. Pool was nice, daytime staff very helpful.night staff not so much. Close to stores and restaurants Mel's diner better than Ihop
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Ok for a one night stay

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly , close to airport
Cons: renovation needed
Location: plenty of food nearby
The room had a odor that was not pleasant. The ac units was loud but worked. paper thin walls and you could hear ever sound made
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicole from Detroit lakes, MN

I was tired, it worked

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came into the Sanford Orlando airport on a late flight. It was 12:30 am and I'd been flying all day. Convenient location, room was clean, but sheets looked a bit worn. All in all a good stay. The cold air conditioning was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Quick Overnight

Posted Jun 21, 2014
We stayed for a quick overnight to be closer to the airport for our early morning flight. The staff was very welcoming and very helpful. We would definitely stay again for the same needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by aj from zephyrhills

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice n quiet close to airport n resturants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The ac unit was very noisy but other than that it was well worth the money