Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michele

Stay away from this hotel !!!

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst experience ever rooms are beyond dirty front desk put me in 3 different rooms before puttin me in a filthy room with small children very rude employes no key cards to enter rooms just overall worst hotel ever !!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Santos from Boca Raton

Not a great experience!

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very disappointing driving up north for 3 hours to my surprise we did not had a room available when we arrived! Although we had a confirmation number for our reservation all the rooms were occupied. The only room the hotel had available according to the front desk person, the door lock did not work and the safety of my family is my number one priority. He also mentioned that the room did not have a fridge nor microwave.
1 out of 5
by michael w from Chicago IL

Terrible Place !!!! BEWARE!!!

Posted Feb 20, 2014
terrible we got there at around 12pm we got the room at 10am in the morning throu expedia after we arrive we have been told simply go to a diffrent hotel since there is no rooms available. But we got one room offered that is there $40 but it does not lock itself lol. Terrible!!! Place DON'T GO THERE PICS WERE TAKEN WHEN HOTEL WAS NEW about 20 or more years ago!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henry from Clffside Park, NJ

The worst hotel I haven't been in my live

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
They advertised heated pool that they don't have, also the offered breakfast that they don't serve, the rooms are not cleaning property
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible!!!

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: None
Had a terrible experience while visiting Orlando and we couldn't cancel this hotel's reservation. The guy at the register took a very long time to check us in. Apparently booking through expedia does not guarentee a room and he scrambled to find one. Most of the rooms are empty and should be in pretty bad condition as we found out from the one we got. Imagine you don't have towels in your room and apparently at 9PM they were still doing washing??? After repeated calls, 2 towels arrived at around 11PM. The place is swarmed with shady people hanging around in stairs/parking lot throughout the night. The 'towel' problem happened for all the 3 nights we stayed in. On one of the day, they didn't even clean up the room when we returned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, Room dirty and smelly. Lights were not working. WiFi has no signal in the room. Breakfast terrible. Microwave does not work in cafeteria.
Location: Reserved 3 night. Moved out first night
1 out of 5
by Angel from Tampa, Fl

Worse hotel I've ever stayed at by far..

Posted Jan 2, 2014
First of all the magnetic key didn't work.. they couldn't replace it, fix it or accommodate us in another room. Each time we needed to go in the room a staff member had to open the door for us. The room was organized, it had a foul smell and it was outdated. The a/c unit was very loud. We got 3 very small towels, were told we would receive more but never did. There were only 2 mini (and I mean mini! ) soaps.. There were 2 beds but each had just one pillow... The area is very nice and attractive but the hotel doesn't not fit the area...I am usually very generous with my criticism but this time I just can't do it..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Terrible. Horrible. Awful. Disgusting. NO WIFI (except in the lobby). Very dirty. No towels unless requested, and very stingy (only gave 2 hand towels, not bath towels). No shampoo/conditioner provided. No microwave/fridge/continental breakfast as posted on Expedia. Some staff has very bad attitude like its not their business to correct the ad on Expedia. Ice machine doesn't have a filter. Part of the premises smells like pee. TV remote runs out of battery after one use and doesn't not provide replacement batteries. DO NOT EVEN CONSIDER THIS HOTEL, YOU WILL REGRET IT!!!!!